Navigator Directory - Brotherhood Initiative

Brotherhood Initiative

SUPPORT | GUIDANCE | INFORMATION | RESOURCES | ADVOCACY

Menu

Navigator Directory

Student receiving newbie award

Ms. Toyin Ayeni

Center for International Education
Carroll Hall 314
Phone: 860-832-2052
Email: ayenio@ccsu.edu

Dr. Carol Austad

Psychological Science
Marcus White Hall 222
Phone: 860-832-3101
Email: austad@ccsu.edu

Dr. Michael Bartone

Literacy, Elementary, & Early Childhood Education
Carroll Hall 127
Phone: 860-832-2183
Email: bartone@ccsu.edu

Dr. Candace Barrington

English
Willard-DiLoreto Hall W 401-27
Email: BarringtonC@ccsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Broyld

History
E. D. Bassett Hall 216-08
Phone: 860-832-2826
Email: d.broyld@ccsu.edu

Ms. Inez Vera

Academic Center for Student Athletes
Elihu Burritt Library 1012
Phone: 860-832-1913
Email: inezbonilla@ccsu.edu

Dr. Barbara Clark

Literacy, Elementary, & Early Childhood Education
Carroll Hall 128
Phone: 860-832-2428
Email: clarkb@ccsu.edu

Ms. Gladys Colon

Student Financial Literacy and Advising
Willard-DiLoreto Hall D307  
Phone: 860-832-2261
Email: colon_gla@ccsu.edu

Sergeant Jerry Erwin

Campus Police
Public Safety Building
Phone: 860-832-0426
Email: ErwinJ@ccsu.edu

Andrew Fal

Librarian
Elihu Burritt Library
Phone: 860-832-2060
Email: FalA@ccsu.edu

Dr. Sheri Fafunwa-Ndibe

Art: Maloney Hall 139
Phone: 860-832-2646
Email: fafunwas@ccsu.edu

Dr. Pat Foster

Technology & Engineering Education
Nicolaus Copernicus Hall 2351600
Phone: 860-832-1801
Email: pfoster@ccsu.edu

Mr. William Fothergill

Counseling & Student Development
Willard-DiLoreto Hall 101
Phone: 860-832-1639
Email: fothergillw@ccsu.edu

Dr. James French

Literacy, Elementary, & Early Childhood Education
Clarence Carroll Hall 130  
Phone: 860-832-2426
Email: frenchjaj@ccsu.edu

Dr. Antonio Garcia-Lozada

Modern Languages
Lawrence J. Davidson Hall 214/215
Phone: 860-832-2895
Email: garciaa@ccsu.edu

Dr. Wangari Gichiru

Educational Leadership, Policy & Instructional Technology
Carroll Hall 348  
Phone: 860-832-2574
Email: gichiru@ccsu.edu

Ms. Mayra Garcia-Bowen

Office of Transfer and Academic Articulations
Willard-DiLoreto Hall D 31101
Phone: 860-832-2285
Email: Garciabowenm@ccsu.edu

Jacqueline Guzman

Advising and Student Support
School of Business
Vance Academic Center, 216
Phone: 860-832-3248
Email: jguzman@ccsu.edu

Ms. Erin Kenney

Counseling & Marriage
Counselor Education & Family Therapy Carroll Hall 205
Phone: 860-832-2154
Email: e.kenney@ccsu.edu

Mr. Larry Hall

Admissions
Lawrence J. Davidson Hall 115
Phone: 860-832-2298
Email: halllaw@ccsu.edu

Heidi Hugley

Student Wellness Center
Willard Hall W101
Phone: 860-832-1977
Email: HuguleyH@ccsu.edu

Dr. Shelly Jones

Mathematical Sciences
Maria Sanford Hall 312
Phone: 860-832-2857
Email: jonessem@ccsu.edu

Dr. Peter LeMaire

Physics & Engineering Physics
Nicolaus Copernicus Hall 530/545
Phone: 860-832-2939
Email: lemaire@ccsu.edu

Dr. Charisse Levchak

Sociology
E.D. Bassett Hall 317-11
Phone: 860-832-3141
Email: cclevchak@ccsu.edu

Molly McCarthy

Athletics, Compliance
Kaiser Hall 113
Phone: 860-832-3048
Email: McCarthyM@ccsu.edu

Mr. Jack Paolino

Registrar
Lawrence J. Davidson Hall 116
Phone: 860-832-2197
Email: paolino.j@ccsu.edu

Dr. Evelyn N. Phillips

Anthropology
E. D. Bassett Hall 4160500
Phone: 860-832-2617
Email: PhillipsE@ccsu.edu

Dr. Jason Sikorski

Psychological Science
Henry Barnard Hall 012000
Phone: 860-832-3148
Email: sikorskijaf@ccsu.edu

Dr. Ivan Small

Anthropology
E.D. Bassett Hall 416
Phone: 860-832-2611
Email: ivansmall@ccsu.edu

Chief Gregory Sneed

Campus Police
1500 East Street
Phone: 860-832-2377
Email: g.sneed@ccsu.edu

Dr. Jacob Werblow

Educational Leadership, Policy & Instructional Technology
Carroll Hall 341  
Phone: 860-832-2474
Email: werblowjac@ccsu.edu

Ms. Eva Vrdoljak

Academic Center for Student Athletes
Elihu Burritt Library 1012
Phone: 860-832-1979
Email: VrdoljakE@ccsu.edu

Dr. Samuel Zadi

Modern Languages
Lawrence J. Davidson Hall 205
Phone: 860-832-2878
Email: samuel.zadi@ccsu.edu

Navigator Logo

©