Registrar - Contact
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Menu

Office of the Registrar Contacts

Main Office - General Inquiries

Willard-DiLoreto, Room D 202
860.832.2236
860.832.2250 (fax)
regstaff@ccsu.edu

Registration, Student Records & General Assistance

Maritza Richardson, Registrar Services Assistant
860.832.2247
mrichardson@ccsu.edu 
Transfer Credit Approval, Student Records, Registration, General Assistance

Matthew Lamson, Registrar Services Assistant
860.832.2244
mlamson@ccsu.edu
Student Records, Registration, General Assistance

Carol Lummis, Secretary
860.832.2271
lummiscaj@ccsu.edu 
Student Records, Registration, Permissions

Nicole SpencerAssistant Registrar
860.832.2246
spencern@ccsu.edu 
Registration, Student Records, Academic Scheduling, General Assistance

Barbara Zalot, Assistant Registrar
860.832.2240
zalot@ccsu.edu 
Registration, Independent Studies, Early Academic Alert, General Assistance

Matthew Bielawa, Associate Registrar
860.832.2242
bielawam@ccsu.edu 
Registration, Banner Reporting, General Assistance

Degree Audit & Graduation

James Whittemore, Registrar Services Assistant
860.832.2263
whittemore@ccsu.edu 
Registration, Degree Audits, Graduation, General Assistance

Rebecca Davis, Registrar Services Assistant
860.832.2326
davisrem@ccsu.edu 
Registration, Degree Audits, Graduation, General Assistance

Jack Paolino, Degree Auditor
860.832.2197
paolino.j@ccsu.edu 
Senior Degree Audits & Graduation (Last Names A.L)

Rachael Davis, Degree Auditor
860.832.2239
r.davis@ccsu.edu 
Senior Degree Audits & Graduation (Last Names M.Z)

Rebecca Pickering, Assistant Registrar
860.832.2315
r.pickering@ccsu.edu 
Transfer Credit Approvals, Transfer Evaluation, Inactive Degree Audits

Jillian Holt, Associate Registrar – Graduate Studies
860.832.2361
jholt@ccsu.edu 
Graduate Curriculum & Planned Programs, Degree Audits & Graduation

Academic Scheduling

Amanda Tellier, Associate Registrar
860.832.2267
telliera@ccsu.edu 
Course Schedules, Classroom Assignments, Faculty Load Reporting

Curriculum & Catalog

Nancy Boscarino, Associate Registrar
860.832.2241
boscarino@ccsu.edu 
Banner Catalog & Curriculum Updates, Degree Works Management, SmartCatalog Management

Registrar

Patrick Tucker, Registrar
860.832.2236
ptucker@ccsu.edu 

©