Registrar - Contact
Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Menu

Office of the Registrar Contacts

Main Contact

Willard-DiLoreto, Room D 202
Phone 860.832.2236
Fax 860.832.2250
regstaff@ccsu.edu

Registration, Student Records & General Assistance

Maritza Richardson, Registrar Services Assistant
mrichardson@ccsu.edu 860.832.2247
Transfer Credit Approval, Student Records, Registration, General Assistance

Matthew Lamson, Registrar Services Assistant
mlamson@ccsu.edu 860.832.2244
Student Records, Registration, General Assistance

Allison Shannon, Registrar Services Assistant
a.shannon@ccsu.edu 860.832.2271
Student Records, Registration, Graduate Degree Audits, General Assistance

James Whittemore, Assistant Registrar
whittemore@ccsu.edu 860.832.2263
Registration, Records, Banner Reporting, General Assistance

Barbara Zalot, Assistant Registrar
zalot@ccsu.edu 860.832.2240
Registration, Independent Studies, General Assistance

Matthew Bielawa, Associate Registrar
bielawam@ccsu.edu 860.832.2242
Registration, Student Records, Banner Reporting, General Assistance

 

Degree Audit & Graduation

Franklin Kirschner, Registrar Services Assistant
kirschnerf@ccsu.edu 860.832.2294
Registration, Undergraduate Degree Audits & Graduation, General Assistance

Jack Paolino, Degree Auditor
paolino.j@ccsu.edu 860.832.2197
Senior Undergraduate Degree Audits & Graduation (Last Names A-L)

Rachael Davis, Degree Auditor
r.davis@ccsu.edu 860.832.2239
Senior Undergraduate Degree Audits & Graduation (Last Names M-Z)

Rebecca Pickering, Assistant Registrar
r.pickering@ccsu.edu 860.832.22315
Undergraduate Transfer Credit Approvals & Evaluation, Inactive Degree Audits

Jillian Holt, Associate Registrar – Graduate Studies
jholt@ccsu.edu 860.832.2361
Graduate Curriculum & Planned Programs, Degree Audits & Graduation

Academic Scheduling

Amanda Tellier, Associate Registrar
telliera@ccsu.edu 860.832.2267
Academic Scheduling, Classroom Assignments, Faculty Load Reporting

Nicole Spencer, Assistant Registrar
spencern@ccsu.edu 860.832.2246
Academic Scheduling, Classroom Assignments, General Assistance

Curriculum & Catalog

Nancy Boscarino, Associate Registrar
boscarino@ccsu.edu 860.832.2241
Banner Catalog & Curriculum Updates, Degree Works Management, SmartCatalog Management

Registrar

Patrick Tucker, Registrar
ptucker@ccsu.edu 860.832.2236

©