Membership - FSCEC

Faculty Senate Community Engagement Committee

Menu

Contact Information

Dr. Matthew Martin

Associate Professor, Physical Education & Human Performance
860.832.3239
matthew.martin@ccsu.edu

Dr. Catherine Thomas

Assistant Professor, Nursing
860.832.2405
csthomas@ccsu.edu

Member List

Attendance at the Faculty Senate Community Engagement Committee meetings are open to all current CCSU students, faculty, administrators, and employees. Membership can be attained in either of two ways: 1) by nomination or self-nomination in response to the annual call for nominations by the Elections Committee of the Faculty Senate each spring, or (2) by submitting a request for membership to the Chair of the Community Engagement Committee. Members who join the committee through the annual election process receive immediate voting privileges; those who join by submitting written requests will be vested with voting privileges after 30 days on the Faculty Senate Community Engagement Committee membership roster. The term of membership is one academic year, and there is no limit to the number of years a member may serve, nor is there a limit to the number of members who may serve on the Committee. Once the academic year begins the Chair of the Community Engagement Committee is responsible for keeping membership records and is responsible for informing the Senate President monthly of any additions or subtractions from the initial membership of that academic year.

Co-Chairs: Matthew Martin (PEHP) & Catherine Thomas (Nursing)

Secretary: Allison Seifert (PEHP)

 

Subcommittee Last Name First Name Email
Curriculum Minor Laura lauraminor@ccsu.edu
Soper Carolyne soperc@ccsu.edu
Thai Nghi thaingd@ccsu.edu
Andreoletti Carrie andreolettic@ccsu.edu
Schnobrich-Davis Julie j.schnobrichdavis@ccsu.edu
Rein Thomas rein@ccsu.edu 
Kulesza Marie kulesza_mag@ccsu.edu 
Ghiloni Beth bethghiloniwage@ccsu.edu 
Grant & Awards Wei Fu-Shang fushang.wei@ccsu.edu 
Osoba Brian osobabrj@ccsu.edu 
Seifert Allison allison.seifert@ccsu.edu 
Slaga-Metivier Susan slagas@ccsu.edu 
Goh Tan Leng t.goh@ccsu.edu 
Ayotte Kate kateayotte@ccsu.edu 
Hernandez Jessica jessica.hernandez@ccsu.edu 
Crespi Cheryl crespi@ccsu.edu 
Crespi Cheryl crespi@ccsu.edu 
Martin Matthew matthew.martin@ccsu.edu 
Crespi Cheryl crespi@ccsu.edu 
Policy & Procedure Gagnon Amy agagnon@ccsu.edu 
Dlugolenski Eric edlugolenski@ccsu.edu 
Larsen Kristine larsen@ccsu.edu 
Ghiloni Beth bethghiloniwage@ccsu.edu 
Crespi Cheryl crespi@ccsu.edu 
Martin Matthew matthew.martin@ccsu.edu 
Crespi Cheryl crespi@ccsu.edu 
Full Committee Members Zering Jennifer Zering@ccsu.edu 
Gamache Justine gamache@ccsu.edu 
Kim Youngseon ykim@ccsu.edu 
Hanford Dana hanfordd@ccsu.edu 
Simmons Reginald simmonsred@ccsu.edu 
Mitrano John mitranoj@ccsu.edu 
Martin Vivian martinv@ccsu.edu 
Martin Vivian martinv@ccsu.edu 
Bailesteanu Mihai mihaib@my.ccsu.edu 

 

 

©