African Update

Dr. Gloria Emeagwali

Annual Conference

Dr. Candace Wallace 
Dr. Evelyn Phillips
Dr. Shelley Jones

Archeology Laboratory for African and African Diaspora Studies

Dr. Elizabeth Clay
Ms. Janet Woodruff

Capital Projects

Dr. Candace Wallace
Dr. Christina Christian 
Dr. Ebony Cole 
Dr. Elbert Shell (Ken) 
Ms. Toyin Awoderu

Faculty and Staff Development

Ms. Melissa Davies 
Ms. Patricia Gardner 
Professor Sheri Fafunwa-Ndibe

Global Community Engagement

Dr. Peter LeMaire 
Ms. Kamilah Hastings 
Ms. Toyin Awoderu

International Studies

Dr. Evelyn Philips 
Ms. Toyin Awoderu

Public History Projects

Dr. Camesha Scruggs

SEGH Amistad

Dr. Beverly Johnson
Dr. Gloria Emeagwali