Advisor Directory - Advising
Department of Undergraduate Advising

Department of

Undergraduate Advising

Menu

Contact Information

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, D-102
860.832.1614 
CCSUAdvising@ccsu.edu 

Adina Elfant

Director
860.832.1624
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu 

Montez Johnson

Associate Director
860.832.1620
Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu 

Advisor Directory

 

Carol A. Ammon College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D313
860.832.2602

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors

Adina Elfant 

Elizabeth Throesch

adina.elfant@ccsu.edu

ethroesch@ccsu.edu 

Criminology

Montez Johnson Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu

Art, English, French, Geography, Graphic/Information Design, History, Italian, Journalism, Media Studies, Music, Philosophy, Spanish, Strategic Communication and Theatre

Leah Skinner skinner@ccsu.edu

Anthropology, Economics, International Studies, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Tourism & Hospitality, and Undeclared

School of Business

Vance Academic Center, Room 216
860.832.3205

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Cristina Higham chigham@ccsu.edu

All School of Business majors, A – K

Jennifer Lentino jlentino@ccsu.edu

All School of Business majors, L – Z

School of Engineering, Science, & Technology

Applied Innovation Hub, Room 101
860.832.1863

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Allison Audet aaudet@ccsu.edu

Biochemistry, Biology, Biomolecular Science, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Mathematics, and Physics

Justine Gamache gamache@ccsu.edu

Computer Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Technology, Graphics Technology, Networking Information Technology, Technology & Engineering Education, and Undeclared Technology

Caroline Marquez marquez@ccsu.edu

Civil Engineering, Manufacturing Management, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Technology Management, and Undeclared Technology

Lauren Veronneau lveronneau@ccsu.edu

Construction Management, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering, and Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering Technology

School of Education & Professional Studies

Barnard Hall, Room 320
860.832.2370

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Francesca Testa testaf@ccsu.edu  Early Childhood Studies, Pre-Elementary Education and Pre-Nursing
Elizabeth Wright wrighte@ccsu.edu Pre-Dance Education, Pre-Exercise Science, Pre-Physical Education, and Pre-Social Work

Explore Central

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D102
860.832.1614

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Caroline Marquez marquez@ccsu.edu Exploratory students M - Z
Lauren Veronneau lveronneau@ccsu.edu Exploratory students A - L

General Advising Support

Montez Johnson
Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu
860.832.1620

Director of Undergraduate Advising

Adina Elfant
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu
860.832.1624

©