Advisor Directory - Advising
Department of Undergraduate Advising

Department of

Undergraduate Advising

Menu

Contact Information

CCSUAdvising@ccsu.edu 

Adina Elfant

Director of Undergraduate Advising
(860) 832-1624
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu

Advisor Directory

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D303
860-832-2602

School of Business

Vance Academic Center, Room 216
860-832-3205

School of Engineering, Science & Technology

Copernicus Hall, Room 241
860-832-1863

School of Education & Professional Studies

Carroll Hall, Room 035
860-832-2370

Explore Central

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D102
860-832-1614

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Kimberley Dumouchel-Cody Dumouchel@ccsu.edu

First year students in Anthropology, Art, Criminology, Economics, English, Geography, Graphic Design

Undeclared with last name A-G

Laura Minor lauraminor@ccsu.edu

All transfer students

First year students in History, Music, Journalism

Undeclared with last name N-Z

Continuing student issues in degree evaluations, general ed substitutions

Leah Skinner skinner@ccsu.edu

First year students in Hospitality, International Studies, Media Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Spanish, Strategic Communication, Theatre

Undeclared with last name H-M

School of Business

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Jacqueline Guzman jguzman@ccsu.edu

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Marketing, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems

Undeclared Business

Cristina Higham chigham@ccsu.edu

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Marketing, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems

Undeclared Business

Jennifer Lentino jlentino@ccsu.edu

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Marketing, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems

Undeclared Business

School of Engineering, Science, & Technology

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Allison Audet aaudet@ccsu.edu

Biology, Biomolecular Science, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Geological Sciences, Physics

Justine Gamache gamache@ccsu.edu

Computer Science, Math, All Majors in CEGT, Technology Education, Undeclared

Joseph Zeoli jzeoli@ccsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Construction Management, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Management, Industrial Technology, Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering Technology

School of Education & Professional Studies

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Donna DeCarlo decarlod@ccsu.edu Literacy, Elementary, Early Childhood Education, and Nursing
Elizabeth Wright wrighte@ccsu.edu Social Work, Physical Education and Human Performance

Explore Central

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Latanya Kennedy lkennedy@ccsu.edu Exploratory students
Caroline Marquez marquez@ccsu.edu Exploratory students

General Advising Support

Montez Johnson
Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu
860.832.1620

Director of Undergraduate Advising

Adina Elfant
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu
860.832.1624

©