Advisor Directory - Advising
Department of Undergraduate Advising

Department of

Undergraduate Advising

Menu

Contact Information

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, D-102
860.832.1614 
CCSUAdvising@ccsu.edu 

Adina Elfant

Director
860.832.1624
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu 

Montez Johnson

Associate Director
860.832.1620
Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu 

Advisor Directory

 

Carol A. Ammon College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D313
860.832.2602

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors

Rachael Davis

r.davis@ccsu.edu 

Art, English, French, History, Italian, Journalism, Music, Political Science, Spanish and Theatre

John Duron duronj@ccsu.edu 

Criminology, Economics, Geography, Graphic/Information Design, and Tourism & Hospitality

Leah Skinner skinner@ccsu.edu

Anthropology, International Studies, Media Studies, Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology, Strategic Communication, and Undeclared

School of Business

Vance Academic Center, Room 216
860.832.3205

Name Email   Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Cristina Higham chigham@ccsu.edu Students
A - F

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems, and Pre-Marketing

Jennifer Lentino jlentino@ccsu.edu Students
O - Z

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems, and Pre-Marketing

Monica Rivera monica.rivera@ccsu.edu  Students
G - N

Pre-Accounting, Pre-Finance, Pre-Management, Pre-Management Information Systems, and Pre-Marketing

School of Engineering, Science, & Technology

Applied Innovation Hub, Room 101
860.832.1863

Name Email   Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Justine Gamache gamache@ccsu.edu Transfer and Readmitted Students

Computer Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Technology, Graphics Technology, Networking Information Technology, Technology & Engineering Education, Undeclared Technology, Biochemistry, Biology, Biomolecular Science, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Mathematics, and
Physics

Glorive√© Ortiz glorivee.ortiz@ccsu.edu  Continuing Students

Computer Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Technology, Graphics Technology, Networking Information Technology, Technology & Engineering Education, Undeclared Technology, Biochemistry, Biology, Biomolecular Science, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Mathematics, and
Physics

Joe Zeoli

jzeoli@ccsu.edu

 

Civil Engineering, Construction Management, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Management, Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Technology Management, Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering Technology and
Undeclared Technology

School of Education & Professional Studies

Barnard Hall, Room 320
860.832.2370

Name Email Associated Academic Departments/Majors
Nathan Bergstrom nbergstrom@ccsu.edu Early Childhood Studies and Pre-Elementary Education
Francesca Testa testaf@ccsu.edu  Pre-Nursing
Elizabeth Wright wrighte@ccsu.edu Pre-Dance Education, Pre-Exercise Science, Pre-Physical Education, and Pre-Social Work

Explore Central

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D102
860.832.1614

Name Email Associated Academic Departments
Caroline Marquez marquez@ccsu.edu Exploratory students M - Z
Lauren Veronneau lveronneau@ccsu.edu Exploratory students A - L

Pre-Transfer Advising

CCSU Office at Middlesex Community College -Founders Hall, Room 127

Allison Audet
aaudet@ccsu.edu 

General Advising Support

Montez Johnson
Johnsonmon@ccsu.edu
860.832.1620

Director of Undergraduate Advising

Adina Elfant
adina.elfant@ccsu.edu
860.832.1624

©