Advisor Directory

Carol A. Ammon College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D313
860.832.2602

NameEmailAssociated Academic Departments/Majors
Rachael Davisr.davis@ccsu.eduArt, English, French, History, Italian, Journalism, Music, Political Science, Spanish, and Theatre
John Duronduronj@ccsu.eduCriminology, Economics, Geography, Graphic/Information Design, and Tourism & Hospitality
Leah Skinnerskinner@ccsu.eduAnthropology, International Studies, Media Studies, Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology, Strategic Communication, and Undeclared

School of Business

Vance Academic Center, Room 216
860.832.3205

NameEmailAssociated Academic Departments/Majors
Brian Michaudbrian.michaud@ccsu.edu Students A-FLower Division Accounting, Business Analytics, Business, Finance, Management, Management Information Systems, and Marketing
Jennifer Lentinojlentino@ccsu.eduStudents
O - Z
Lower Division Accounting, Business Analytics, Business, Finance, Management, Management Information Systems, and Marketing
Monica Riveramonica.rivera@ccsu.eduStudents
G - N
Lower Division Accounting, Business Analytics, Business, Finance, Management, Management Information Systems, and Marketing

School of Engineering, Science, & Technology

Applied Innovation Hub, Room 101
860.832.1863

NameEmailAssociated Academic Departments/Majors
Anna-Maria Herediaherediaa@ccsu.edu Computer Engineering Technology, Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Electrical Engineering, Electronics Technology, Graphics Technology, Networking Information Technology, Technology & Engineering Education, and Undeclared Technology   
Allison Audetaaudet@ccsu.edu Biochemistry, Biology, Biomolecular Science, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Mathematics, and Physics
Joe Zeolijzeoli@ccsu.eduCivil Engineering, Construction Management, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Management, Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Technology Management, Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering Technology, and Undeclared Technology

School of Education

Barnard Hall, Room 320
860.832.2370

NameEmailAssociated Academic Departments/Majors
Nathan Bergstromnbergstrom@ccsu.eduEarly Childhood Studies, Pre-Dance Education, Pre-Elementary Education and Pre-Physical Education
Gloriveé Ortizglorivee.ortiz@ccsu.edu Pre-Nursing
Elizabeth Wrightwrighte@ccsu.eduPre-Exercise Science and Pre-Social Work

Explore Central

Willard-DiLoreto Hall, Room D102
860.832.1614

NameEmailAssociated Academic Departments/Majors
Caroline Marquezmarquez@ccsu.eduExploratory students M - Z
Lauren Veronneaulveronneau@ccsu.eduExploratory students A - L

Undergraduate Advising

NameEmailPosition
Adina Elfantadina.elfant@ccsu.edu
860.832.1624
Director
Montez JohnsonJohnsonmon@ccsu.edu
860.832.1620
Associate Director