IT News Archives

Information Technology Department

Menu

IT News Current and Archives

Faculty/Staff Students

Thursday, 11/17/2022

Thursday, 11/10/2022

Thursday, 11/3/2022

Friday, 10/21/2022

Friday, 9/16/2022

Apple Device Security, 9/14/2022

Fall 2022 Welcome Back

Thursday, 8/18/2022

Thursday, 8/4/2022

Thursday, 7/21/2022

Thursday, 7/14/2022

Thursday, 7/7/2022

Thursday, 6/30/2022

Thursday, 6/23/2022

Thursday, 6/2/2022

Thursday, 4/28/2022

Thursday, 4/21/2022

Thursday, 3/10/2022

Wednesday, 1/26/2022

Thursday, 12/23/2021

Thursday, 12/2/2021

Thursday, 11/4/2021

Thursday, 10/28/2021

Thursday, 10/21/2021

Friday, 10/15/2021

Friday, 9/17/2021

Thursday, 9/2/2021

Fall 2021 Welcome Back

Friday, 8/13/2021

Thursday, 8/5/2021
Friday, 7/30/2021 

Thursday, 7/22/2021

Thursday, 7/15/2021

Friday, 7/2/2021

Wednesday, 6/23/21 Return of IT Equipment

Thursday, 6/17/2021

Thursday, 6/10/2021

Thursday, 6/3/2021

Thursday, 5/27/2021

Thursday, 5/20/2021

Thursday, 5/13/2021

Friday, 4/30/2021

Monday, 4/5/2021

Thursday, 3/25/2021

Thursday, 3/11/2021

Thursday, 2/25/2021 

Thursday, 2/18/2021

Tuesday, 1/26/2021 Classroom Update

Spring 2021 Welcome Back

Thursday, 12/17/2020

Thursday, 12/10/2020

Wednesday, 11/25/2020

Monday, 11/16/2020

Fall 2020 Welcome Back

Friday, 10/21/2022

Friday, 9/16/2022

Apple Device Security, 9/14/2022

Fall 2022 Welcome Back

Thursday, 8/18/2022

Thursday, 8/4/2022

Thursday, 6/30/2022

Thursday, 6/2/2022

Wednesday, 2/8/2022

Spring 2022 Welcome Back

Thursday, 11/4/2021

Thursday, 9/2/2021

Fall 2021 Welcome Back

Thursday, 6/10/2021

Thursday, 5/27/2021

Friday, 4/30/2021

Monday, 4/5/2021

Thursday, 3/11/2021

Spring 2021 Welcome Back

Monday, 12/21/2020

Thursday, 11/12/2020

Fall 2020 Welcome Back

 

 

©