Gerontology Minor Committee

Gerontology

Menu

Gerontology Committee 

AndreolettiDr. Carrie Andreoletti

Psychological Science
860.832.1646
andreolettic@ccsu.edu

 

JuneDr. Andrea June

Psychological Science
860.832.3105
ajune@ccsu.edu

 

barmonDr. Christina Barmon

Sociology
860.832.3136
cbarmon@ccsu.edu

 

LevvisDr. Adam Bourgoin

Nursing
860.832.3104
abourgoin@ccsu.edu

 

RodriguezDr. Heather Rodriguez

Sociology
860.832.2985
hrodriguez@ccsu.edu

 

SeifertDr. Allison Seifert

Exercise Science
860.832.2791
allison.seifert@ccsu.edu

©