Sub-Committees - Committee on the Concerns of Women

Committee on the Concerns of Women at CCSU Committee on the Concerns of Women

Menu

Sub-Committees & Chairpersons

Campus Safety, Violence Against Women

Chairs

Heidi Huguley
HuguleyH@ccsu.edu

Myrna Garcia-Bowen
Garciabowenm@ccsu.edu

Members
Gladys Moreno-Fuentes, Sandra Matthews, Leanne Zalewski, Olga Fritho

Ruth Boyea Scholarship

Kristine Larsen
Larsen@ccsu.edu

Members
Susan Gilmore, Iris Astacio, Karen Ritzenhoff

Women’s History Month

Susan Slaga-Metivier
slagas@ccsu.edu

Members
Jessica Greenebaum, Jacqueline Cobbina-Boivin, Heather Prescott, Karen Ritzenhoff

Women of Color

Leah Skinner
skinnerlea@ccsu.edu

Members
Audrey Riggins, Charisse Levchak, Jessica Greenebaum, Jacqueline Cobbina-Boivin, Myrna Garcia-Bowen

Women Tenure and Union Rights

Toyin Ayeni
Ayenio@ccsu.edu

Members
Audrey Riggins, Charisse Levchak, Elena Koulidobrova, Myrna Garcia-Bowen

Work Life Balance

Claudia Richards-Meade
claudia.richardsmeade@ccsu.edu

Silvia Corbera Lopez
silviac@ccsu.edu

Members
Audrey Riggins, Eva Vrdoljak

Non-Committee Members
Christina Robinson, Fiona Pearson

©