Clock Tower Society

Clock Tower Society

Recognizes University's individual donors whose financial contributions
in the current fiscal year between $25,000.00 and $99,999.99.

This list reflects gifts to the CCSU Foundation, Inc. from July 1, 202 to June 30, 2023.

* = deceased 

Anonymous '78

Dennis P. Flynn '72 

Charles Jones, Jr. '69 

Raymond L. Kalber '62

Mary Anne B. Nunn

Michael Nunn

Anna Sielawko

Daniel M. Siracusa '79