1849 Society Silver

1849 Society Silver

Recognizes University's individual donors whose financial contributions
in the current fiscal year between $2,500.00 and $4,999.99.

This list reflects gifts to the CCSU Foundation, Inc. from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023.

* = deceased 

Lisa M. (Fellage) Bigelow '96

Giles A. Packer

Brendan T. Conry 

Joan G. Packer

Carol P. (Pritchard) Conry '89

Martha M. Perry

Gilbert L. Gigliotti 

Dallas J. (Parcells) Pioli

Eric H. Hartleb '67 

Scott R. Pioli '88

Mary Hilliker 

Daniel Stroup

William J. Hilliker '69 

Thomas J. Vasko

Paul D. Huang 

Richard A. Wiszniak '73

Richard A. Leone '83 

Susan Wiszniak

Lynne C. Mazadoorian '96