page tools :





Faculty

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email
Kathleen Bantley, Esq. Associate Professor & Chairperson
RVAC 208-400 832-3142 bantleyk@ccsu.edu
Steven Block, Ph.D. Assistant Professor RVAC 208-300 832-2524 sblock@ccsu.edu
Stephen M. Cox, Ph.D. Professor RVAC 411 832-3138 coxs@ccsu.edu
Eugena Givens, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
RVAC 409 832-3180 egivens@ccsu.edu
Jennifer Hedlund, Ph.D. Associate Professor RVAC 208-600 832-2968 hedlundj@ccsu.edu
Susan V. Koski, LP.D. Assistant Professor RVAC 208-200 832-3088 koskisum@ccsu.edu
Damon Mitchell, Ph.D. Professor RVAC 410 832-2924 mitchelldam@ccsu.edu
Shamir Ratansi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor RVAC 407 832-2984 ratansisha@ccsu.edu
Pierre Rivolta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
RVAC 406
832-2705 pierre.rivolta@ccsu.edu
Julie Schnobrich-Davis, Ph.D. Assistant Professor RVAC 208-700 832-3139 j.schnobrichdavis@ccsu.edu
Reginald Simmons, Ph.D. Associate Professor RVAC 208-100 832-3134 simmonsred@ccsu.edu
Raymond Chip Tafrate, Ph.D. Professor
RVAC 412 832-3147 tafrater@ccsu.edu
William C. Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
RVAC 408 832-3009 wwatkins@ccsu.edu
Nicole Grimaldi, MS
Instructor RVAC 405
832-3011 grimaldi@ccsu.edu

 Staff

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email
Carmen Otero Administrative Assistant RVAC 208 832-3005 oteroca@ccsu.edu 
Kathleen L. Mayer Department Advisor RVAC 208-500 832-3006 mayerkal@ccsu.edu
© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite