AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Facilities Management - Contact Us



Assistant Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Facilities Management

Salvatore Cintorino
East Hall 2010610
(860) 832-1889 — cintorino@ccsu.edu


Plant Facilities Engineer 2

Rob Gagne
East Hall 2010310
(860) 832-2313 — gagne@ccsu.edu

Building Mainenance Supervisor

Joseph Starzyk
East Hall 2010300
(860) 832-1649 — Starzykj@ccsu.edu

Carpentry

Matthew Bouthillier
East Hall
(860) 832-2319 — bouthilliermat@ccsu.edu

Custodial

Steven VanVoorhis
East Hall 2090300
(860) 832-2343 — vanvoorhiss@ccsu.edu


General Trades

Matthew Bouthillier
East Hall
(860) 832-2319 — bouthilliermat@ccsu.edu


Electrical

Joseph Starzyk
East Hall
(860) 832-2316 — starzykj@ccsu.edu


Grounds

Matthew Bouthillier
East Hall
(860) 832-2319 — bouthilliermat@ccsu.edu


Key Shop

Louis Pandolfo
East Hall
(860) 832-2334 — pandolfo@ccsu.edu


Mail Services

Scott McKenna
Herbert D. Welte Hall 101-012A
(860) 832-1966 — mckenna@ccsu.edu


Plumbing/HVAC

Neal Palmese
East Hall
(860) 832-2310 — palmesen@ccsu.edu


Receiving and Stores

Gwendoline Brathwaite
East Hall 2090200
(860) 832-2321 — brathwaite@ccsu.edu
Steven VanVoorhis
East Hall 2090300
(860) 832-2343 — vanvoorhiss@ccsu.edu
© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite