Adams, Abigail

Adams@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2616

Austad, Carol Shaw

austad@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3101

Beyard, Karen

beyard@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2234

Boutouba, Jimia

boutoubajim@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Boyle, Stephanie

Stephanieboyle@ccsu.edu

860-832-1655

Casas, Maria

casasmal@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2889

Cobbina-Boivan, Jacqueline

cobbina-boivinj@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-1656

DiPlacido, Joanne

DIPLACIDO@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3102

Doyle, Christine

doylec@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2764

Emeagwali, Gloria

emeagwali@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2815

Fallahi, Carolyn (co-chair)

FallahiC@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3114

Gilmore, Susan

GilmoreS@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2772

Godway, Eleanor

Godway@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2918

Greenebaum, Jessica (co-chair)

Greenebaumj@ccsu.edu

860-832-2822

Hermes, Katherine

hermesk@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2818

Hikel, Jane

HikelJ@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2765

Kaminski, Elizabeth

kaminskie@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3136

King, Audrey

kingaul@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3677

Langhorne, Elizabeth

langhornee@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2639

Lapuerta, Paloma

lapuertap@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2884

Larsen, Kristine

Larsen@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2938

Lorenzo, Elizabeth

lorenzoela@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2900

Maravel, Alexandra

MaravelA@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2896

Martin, Vivian

MartinV@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2776

McGrath, Kate

mcgrathkae@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2829

Mealy, Marisa

mealymar@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-1847

Mentzer, Melissa

mentzer@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2742

Pearson, Fiona

pearsonaf@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3137

Perdue, Lauren

perduel@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-3113

Pesca, Carmela

pescac@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2882

Phillips, Evelyn

PhillipsE@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2617

Pope, Cynthia

PopeC@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2799

Prescott, Heather

prescott@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2809

Riccio, Cindy

Criccio15@hotmail.com

 

Ritzenhoff, Karen

Ritzenhoffk@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2692

Shen, Xiaoping

ShenX@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2794

Slaga, Susan Jan

slagas@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2095

Sugg, Katherine

suggkae@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2760

Tomoda, Shizuko

TomodaS@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2892

Uribe, Lilian

Uribe@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2890

White, Cindy

whitecl@mail.ccsu.edu

860-832-2695

 

 

Upcoming Events: 

 

 

  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite