Gerontology

Menu

Gerontology Committee 

AndreolettiDr. Carrie Andreoletti

Coordinator of Gerontology
Psychological Science
860-832-1646
andreolettic@ccsu.edu

 

JuneDr. Andrea June

Co-chair, Gerontology Minor Committee
Psychological Science
860-832-3105
ajune@ccsu.edu

 

barmonDr. Christina Barmon

Co-chair, Gerontology Minor Committee
Sociology
860-832-3136
cbarmon@ccsu.edu

 

 

FallonDr. Marianne Fallon

Psychological Science
860-832-3181
fallonmar@ccsu.edu

 

 

LevvisDr. Meg Levvis

Nursing
860-832-0184
LevvisM@ccsu.edu

 

 

RobinsonDr. Christina Robinson

Economics
860-832-2727
ChristinaRobinson@ccsu.edu

 

 

RodriguezDr. Heather Rodriguez

Sociology
860-832-2985
hrodriguez@ccsu.edu

 

 

ShenDr. Xioaping Shen

Geography
860-832-2794
shenx@ccsu.edu

©