Academic Center for Student AthletesCCSU Blue Devils Athletics


ACSA Staff

Kevin Oliva
Director
Email: Oliva@ccsu.edu 
860-832-1920

Inez Vera
Team Advisor - Men's Basketball, Lacrosse
Email: Inez@ccsu.edu
860-832-1913

Cathy Sylvester
Team Advisor - Baseball, Women's Basketball
Cathy.Sylvester@ccsu.edu
860-832-1921

Eva Vrdoljak
Secretary 
Email: VrdoljakE@ccsu.edu
860-832-1979

Alicia Akers
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Women's Soccer, Swimming
Email: Akers@ccsu.edu

Rick Fasciano
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Football
Email: RickFasciano@ccsu.edu

Sharyn Lopez
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Softball
Email: Lopez@ccsu.edu

Jeff Oakes
Math Tutor
Email: st_Oakesgej@ccsu.edu

Jim Pescarmona
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Track, Volleyball
Email: pescarmonajah@ccsu.edu

Lou Rascoe
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Football
Email: Rascoeloj@ccsu.edu

Chris Strahowski
University Assistant/ Academic Mentor
Math Tutor
Email: Strahowski@ccsu.edu


©