NCATE logo

School of Education & Professional Studies (SEPS)

Menu

Post Baccalaureate Information Sessions

All sessions are held in Henry Barnard Hall room 222, between 5 – 6pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - CANCELLED; Graduate Open House is Saturday, October 13, 11am - 1pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
December – No session
January – No session
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

©