SALD Top Banner

Staff

Scott Hazan
Director
860.832.1992
hazanscz@ccsu.edu

 

Susan Sweeney
Associate Director
860.832.1991
Sweeney@ccsu.edu

 

Maria Santilli
Assistant Director
860.832.1999
santilli@ccsu.edu

 

Ken DeStefanis
Recreation Specialist
860.832.3732
Destefanis@ccsu.edu

 

Scott Kazar
Assistant Recreation Specialist
860.832.3733
skazar@ccsu.edu

 

Rosario Soares
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
860.832.1997
soaresr@ccsu.edu

 

Charmagne Brooks
Department Secretary
860.832.1990
brooksc@ccsu.edu

 

Lauren Foligno
Program Advisor
860.832.1996
laurenfoligno@ccsu.edu

 

Abigail Hancock
Program Advisor
860.832.1994
ahancock@ccsu.edu

 

Chris Hazelton
Program Advisor
860.832.1995
chris.hazelton@ccsu.edu

 

Suzan Pellot
University Assistant for Media
860.832.1998
spellot@ccsu.edu

JoAnn Noiset
University Assistant for Club Travel
860.832.1993
noisetjoc@ccsu.edu

 

Vacant
University Assistant, MOSAIC Center
860.832.1892

 

Our Fax
(860) 832-0441

©