AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
_Content_ > Curriculum Committee > Contact the Committee
page tools :

2012-2013 Academic Year

Mark Jackson (Biology) jacksonmae@ccsu.edu
Chair, University Curriculum Committee (2012-14)
Department of Biology
832-2650;


Vice-Chair, University Curriculum Committee (2013-14)

Nacy Peer (Nursing) npeer@ccsu.edu
Secretary, University Curriculum Committee (2013-14)
Department of Biology
832-2650;

Robbin Smith (Political Science)  smithr@ccsu.edu
Chair, Arts & Sciences Subcommittee (2013-14)
smithr@ccsu.edu

Tom Burkholder (Chemistry) burkholder@ccsu.edu
Secretary, Arts & Sciences Subcommittee (2013-14)

Carlotta Parr (Music) parrc@ccsu.edu
Chair, Graduate Studies, Curriculum Subcommittee (2013-14)

Carlotta Parr
Secretary, Graduate Studies, Curriculum Subcommittee (2013-14)

Lisa Frank (Finance) franklic@ccsu.edu
Chair, Business Subcommittee (2013-14)

Kuan P. Chiang (Marketing) kchiang@ccsu.edu
Secretary, Business Subcommittee (2013-14)

Betsy Dobbs-McAuliffe (Biomolecular Sciences) dobbsmcaulibel@ccsu.edu
Chair, Technology Subcommittee (2013-14)

Betsy Dobbs-McAuliffe
Secretary, Technology Subcommittee
(2013-14)

Carol Ciotto (Phys Ed) ciottocaj@ccsu.edu
Chair, SEPS Subcommittee (2013-14)

Melissa Coleman (Nursing) mcoleman@ccsu.edu
Secretary, SEPS Subcommittee (2013-14)

 

Carl Knox (Music)
Chair, General Education Subcommittee (2013-14)

Mark Jones (History)
Secretary, General Education Subcommittee (2013-14)

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite