OTHER LINKS


Faculty & Staff

Room Number

E-Mail

Telephone

Dr. Aram Ayalon

HB 226-04

ayalona@ccsu.edu

832-2135

Dr. Barbara Clark

HB 226-03

clarkb@ccsu.edu

832-2428

Dr. Gail Cueto   

       HB 227-02       

cuetog@ccsu.edu 

832-2434

Dr. Sally Drew

HB 226-07

drewsav@ccsu.edu

832-2416

Dr. James French

HB 226-01

frenchjaj@mail.ccsu.edu

832-2426

Dr. Lynda George

HB 226-05

georgely@ccsu.edu

832-2430

Dr. Wangari Gichiru

HB 227 

gichiru@ccsu.edu

 832-2574

Marilyn Hott

HB 333-02

hottm@ccsu.edu

832-2113

Dr. Maxine Howell

HB 331

howellm@ccsu.edu

832-2422

Dr. Kurt Love 

 HB 227-03 

lovekua@ccsu.edu

832-2124

Dr. Daniel Mulcahy

HB 226-06 

mulcahy@ccsu.edu 

832-2418

Dr. Karen Riem

HB 333-01

riemk@ccsu.edu

832-2427

Naylor Main Office: 860-695-4620

Dr. Susan Seider

HB 337-02

seider@ccsu.edu

832-2429

Adelaida Sarisley

Department Secretary

HB 226

sarisleyad@ccsu.edu

832-2431

Dr. Jacob Werblow

HB 333

werblowjac@ccsu.edu

832-2474

Jean Zalaski

Department Secretary

HB 226

ZalaskiJ@ccsu.edu

832-2415

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite