Information Technology Department

IT Staff Directory

 

Name Area Phone E-mail
Abbott, Claude IDTRC (860) 832-2045 cabbott@ccsu.edu
Albert, Chad Technical Services (860) 832-0046 albertcm@ccsu.edu
Alexandre, Christine Desktop Team (860) 832-2174 alexandreche@ccsu.edu
Anachack, Arksone MW Student Tech Ctr (860) 832-1729 anachacka@ccsu.edu
Anderson, John Media Center (860) 832-3371 johnanderson@ccsu.edu
Aparo, Laurie Technical Services (860) 832-2550 aparo@ccsu.edu
Benner, Jeff Card Office (860) 832-2141 bennerj@ccsu.edu
Bixler, Don Technical Services (860) 832-1703 bixlerd@ccsu.edu
Bohlke, Tom On-Site Support (860) 832-0117 bohlket@ccsu.edu
Bonesio-Peterson, Lynn Information Technology (860) 832-1848 bonesio@ccsu.edu
Chin, Craig Technical Services (860) 832-1726 craig.chin@ccsu.edu
Clayton, Robert Client Support Services (860) 832-2337 claytonr@ccsu.edu
Do, Tuan Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1734 dot@ccsu.edu
Doolittle, Bill Walk-in Support (860) 832-2555 doolittle@ccsu.edu
Enugala, Shilpa Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1625 enugalashr@ccsu.edu
Fiedler, Paul Media Center (860) 832-2026 paul.fiedler@ccsu.edu
Greene, Charles Technical Services (860) 832-1777 greenechf@ccsu.edu
Gross, Sarah Technical Services (860) 832-1712 sarah.gross@ccsu.edu
Johnson, Rick Technical Services (860) 832-1708 rick.johnson@ccsu.edu
Kelly, Ryan Desktop Team (860) 832-1773 ryan.kelly@ccsu.edu
King, Thom Card Office (860) 832-0113 kingtl@ccsu.edu
Klecha, Tom On-Site Support (860) 832-1739 klechatom@ccsu.edu
Klimkiewicz, Dawn Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1704 klimkiewicz@ccsu.edu
Koropatkin, Gary Help Desk (860) 832-1846 koropatkingam@ccsu.edu
Kulenski, Stan Technical Services (860) 832-1706 kulenskistd@ccsu.edu
Kullgren, Amy Client Support Services (860) 832-1719 amy.kullgren@ccsu.edu
Li, Jisong Admin Tech Services (860) 832-0167 lijis@ccsu.edu
McGuire, Mark Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1829 McGuire@ccsu.edu
McKinney, Lisa Help Desk (860) 832-1731 l.mckinney@ccsu.edu
McNickle, Sean Technical Services (860) 832-2057 mcnicklesev@ccsu.edu
Nicoletti, Jennifer IDTRC (860) 832-1803 caputojen@ccsu.edu
Novak, Vivian On-Site Support (860) 832-3555 vivian.novak@ccsu.edu
Palmer, Dane Walk-In Support (860) 832-1685 dane.palmer@ccsu.edu
Palmese, Jarrett Media Center (860) 832-2030 palmesejap@ccsu.edu
Pasqurell, Deborah Card Office (860) 832-2140 pasqurelldej@ccsu.edu
Perez, Erick Walk-in Support (860) 832-1689 erickperez@ccsu.edu
Pocock, Craig Media Center (860) 832-2029 pocockc@ccsu.edu
Rak, Rob Admin Tech Services (860) 832-2254 rakr@ccsu.edu
Rinaldo-Ducat, Mary Information Technology (860) 832-2553 m.rinaldoducat@ccsu.edu
Rivera, Tina Marie Help Desk (860) 832-1789 riverat@ccsu.edu
Romero, Enrique Technical Services (860) 832-2151 romeroenj@ccsu.edu
Schroll, Greg Help Desk (860) 832-1898 schrollg@ccsu.edu
Sgambato, Kristen Card Office (860) 832-0087 k.sgambato@ccsu.edu
Silver, Robert Desktop Team (860) 832-1714 silver@ccsu.edu
Simcik, Chris Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1715 simcik@ccsu.edu
Skorski, Brian On-Site Support (860) 832-2001 bskorski@ccsu.edu
Smith, Andrew Help Desk (860) 832-2341 andrew.smith@ccsu.edu
Spiegel, Mike Help Desk (860) 832-1733 spiegelmia@ccsu.edu
Steele, James Technical Services (860) 832-1944 steelej@ccsu.edu
Stevenson, Donna Technical Services (860) 832-1749 stevensondol@ccsu.edu
Styrczula, Stan Technical Services (860) 832-1725 styrczulas@ccsu.edu
Szul, Peter Desktop Team (860) 832-1724 szulpe@ccsu.edu
Toledo, Nils Media Center (860) 832-3371 nilstoledo@ccsu.edu
Valk, Chad Media Center (860) 832-2035 valkc@ccsu.edu
Wark, Ryan Media Center (860) 832-2027 ryanwark@ccsu.edu
Washko, Lisa MW Student Tech Ctr (860) 832-1721 lisa.washko@ccsu.edu
Zwick, Alison Help Desk (860) 832-1735 zwick_alr@ccsu.edu
©