Department of Geography Department of Geography

Faculty & Staff

 

Full-Time

 

imgDr. Richard Benfield
Professor & Department Chair
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170100
860-832-2879
BenfieldR@mail.ccsu.edu
Website

 

 

imgDr. Charles Button
Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170900
860-832-2788
buttonche@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

imgDr. Timothy Garceau
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170600
860-832-2782
tgarceau@ccsu.edu

 

 

img

Dr. Peter Kyem
Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170800
860-832-2801
kyemp@mail.ccsu.edu

 



img

Dr. Yunliang Meng
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170500
860-832-2789
mengy@ccsu.edu

 


imgDr. Cynthia Pope
Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4171200
860-832-2799
PopeC@mail.ccsu.edu
Website

 

 

imgDr. William Price
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4171100
860-832-2841
wprice@ccsu.edu

 



imgDr. Xiaoping Shen
Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4170700
860-832-2794
ShenX@mail.ccsu.edu
Website

 

 

imgDr. Brian Sommers
Professor
Frank J. Diloreto, Room 110-004
860-832-2792
SommersB@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

TorresDr. Jose Torres
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall, Room 4171000
860-832-2787
j.torres@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Part-Time

BonnardiMichael Bonnardi
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
mwbonnardi@ccsu.edu
Website

 




imgWilliam DeGrazia
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
DeGraziaw@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

imgJames Gambardella
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
GambardellaJ@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

imgThad Dymkowski

Lecturer
dymkowski@ccsu.edu
Geography/Continuing Education

860-832-2785

 

 

Randall Fiveash

  Randall Fiveash
  Lecturer
  Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
  860-832-2785
  fiveash2016@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

imgMarwin Gonzalez
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
marwingonzalez@ccsu.edu



 

imgDr. Angelina Kendra
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
KendraA@mail.ccsu.edu
Website



imgThomas Sherer, Jr.
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
SHERERT@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Donald Poland, Ph.D., AICP img
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
polandd@ccsu.edu
Website

 

 

MillerLaura Miller
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
laura.miller@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

tedescoDawn Tedesco
Lecturer
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
tedescod@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

imgJohn Harmon, Ph.D.
Harmonj@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

img

Timothy Rickard, Ph.D.
Rickard@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

imgJames Snaden, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Staff

imgDiane Cannata
Secretary 
Social Sciences Hall, Room 417
860-832-2785
cannatadij@mail.ccsu.edu

 

 

©