Constitution of the Faculty Senate, Article 3.4.

All of the following administrators shall be non-voting members of the Faculty Senate ex-officio, without the power to make or second motions: the President of the University, the Vice President of Academic Affairs, and the academic and graduate Deans or their chosen representatives, the President of CCSU-AAUP, the President of the CCSU chapter of SUOAF-AFSCME, and the CCSU representative to the Faculty Advisory Committee to the Board of Regents.