CCSU Academic Assessment Committee Members 2020-21

Ammon College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Caleb Bragg (Psychological Science) (23)
Jerold Duquette (Political Science) (22)
Damon Mitchell (Criminology & Criminal Justice) (23)
Julie Schnobrich-Davis (Criminology & Criminal Justice (21)

School of Business

C. Christopher Lee (Management and Organization) (22)

School of Education & Professional Studies

Catherine Baratta (Social Work) (21) Catherine Thomas (Nursing) (22)

School of Engineering, Science and Technology

Marian Anton (Mathematical Sciences) (23)
Neil Glagovich (Chemistry & Biochemistry) (23)
James Mulrooney, Co-Chair (Biomolecular Science) (21)
Rahul Singhal (Physics & Engineering Physics) (22)

Library

Martha Kruy (Library) (21)

In addition, the Deans of the four undergraduate schools each appoint one member to the Committee:

AMMON SCHOOL of ARTS & SCIENCES: Katherine Hermes

SCHOOL of BUSINESS: Nusser Raajpoot

SCHOOL of EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES: Carol Ciotto

SCHOOL of ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY: Jeremiah Jarrett

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

Yvonne Kirby, Associate Vice President, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness, OIRA