## IRB Members (2023-2024)

NAME	DEPT	ROLE	DEGREE
Jeremy Visone (Chair)	Educational Leadership & Instructional Technology	Non-Scientist	Ed.D.
Steven Schmidt (IRB Administrator)	Grants and Funded Research	Scientist	Ph.D.
Amber Cheema	Student Health Services	Scientist	M.D.
James Conway	Psychological Science	Scientist	Ph.D.
Cassandra Forsythe	Physical Education & Human Performance	Scientist	Ph.D.
Jennifer Hedlund	Criminology & Criminal Justice	Scientist	Ph.D.
Chee-Hoi Leong	Physical Education & Human Performance	Scientist	Ph.D.
Karl Lewis	Prisoner Representative and Criminology & Criminal Justice	Non-Scientist	M.P.A.
Michele McKelvey	Nursing	Scientist	Ph.D.
Maria Mongillo	Educational Leadership & Instructional Technology	Non-Scientist	Ed.D.
Francine Rosselli	Community Member	Non-Scientist	Ph.D.
ALTERNATES			
Joanne DiPlacido	Psychological Science	Scientist	Ph.D.
Eugena Givens	Criminology & Criminal Justice	Scientist	Ph.D.
Peter Kochol	Prisoner Representative and Community Member	Non-Scientist	M.A.
Michelle Kusaila	Accounting (Academic Dept)	Non-Scientist	Ph.D.
Misty Scoggins	Biology	Scientist	DNAP
Laurie Walter	Nursing	Scientist	Ph.D.