School of Business
Faculty and Staff Directory


Office of the Dean

 

Siamack Shojai, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business

Robert C. Vance Academic Center, Room 210
shojaisia@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209

Sharon BravermanSharon Braverman
Assistant Dean
RVAC 210
braverman@ccsu.edu
860-832-3276
Melody AveryMelody Avery
Major Gift Associate
RVAC 210
mavery@ccsu.edu
860-832-3471

 

Rosa Colón
Administrative Assistant
RVAC 210
colonr@ccsu.edu
860-832-3209
Student Advising Center
Student Professional Advancement

RVAC 216
Click Here for an Appointment
860-832-3205

 


Accounting

Lawrence Grasso
Department Chair
RVAC 449-02
grassola@ccsu.edu
860-832-3226
Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3220

Barlar, Davidbarlardad@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Beatman, Anthonybeatmana@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Chamberlain, Mariannechamberlain_ma@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Chapdelaine, Paul R.chapdelainep@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Cowles, Christophercowlesmic@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Crespi, Cheryl S.crespichs@ccsu.edu860-832-3239RVAC 431
Durant, Moniquedurantmon@ccsu.edu860-832-3252RVAC 446
Fagin, Michaelfaginm@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Kaymaz, Onderkaymaz@ccsu.edu860-832-3291RVAC 468
Kusaila, Michellemkusaila@ccsu.edu860-832-3312RVAC 403
Lim, Kwangsoo "Kevin"
lim@ccsu.edu860-832-3306RVAC 469
McCarthy, Mary M.mccarthyma@ccsu.edu860-832-3238RVAC 444
Muccino, Kennethmuccinokec@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Nagpal, Pankajnagpalp@ccsu.edu860-832-3230RVAC 465
Patino, Garypatinog@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Rasimas, Johnrasimasjoa@ccsu.edu860-832-3220RVAC 449
Roxas, Maria
roxas@ccsu.edu860-832-3233RVAC 417
Shakun, Harlanshakun@ccsu.edu860-832-3234RVAC 432
Solomon, Paulsolomon@ccsu.edu860-832-3240RVAC 451
Stoneback, Janestoneback@ccsu.edu860-832-3235RVAC 415
Wang, Juan
juanwang@ccsu.edu860-832-3294RVAC 456

Finance

Patricia Root
Department Chair
RVAC 427-01
rootp@ccsu.edu
860-832-3217
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3260

Bello, Zakribelloz@ccsu.edu860-832-3262RVAC 421
Bumpus, Williamavatarwgb@msn.com860-832-3260RVAC 427
Czyrnik, Kathyczyrnikk@ccsu.edu860-832-3264RVAC 435
Farhat, Josephfarhatjob@ccsu.edu860-832-3187RVAC 434
Finch, Robertbobfinch@alumni.upenn.edu860-832-3260RVAC 427
Frank, Lisa A. C.franklic@ccsu.edu860-832-3261RVAC 462
Freeman, Davidfreemand@ccsu.edu860-832-3260RVAC 427
He, Fanfan.he@ccsu.edu860-832-3263RVAC 463-100
Jacques, Bernardbjacques@pepehazard.com860-832-3260RVAC 427
Marquette, Christophermarquettechj@ccsu.edu860-832-3221RVAC 460
McGrath Esq., Matthew C.mcgrathmac@ccsu.edu860-832-3260RVAC 427
Rubio, Jose Franciscoj.rubio@ccsu.edu860-832-2378RVAC 459
Sims, Donnasimsd@ccsu.edu860-832-3310RVAC 416

Management

Lee Lee
Department Chair
RVAC 427-02
leel@ccsu.edu
860-832-3282
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3275

Baten, Eugenebaten@ccsu.edu860-832-3246RVAC 443
Berry, Gregoryberrygrr@ccsu.edu860-832-3266RVAC 448
Cavaleri, Stevencavaleri@ccsu.edu860-832-3283RVAC 441
Courtney, Stephencourtneyste@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Fearon, David S.fearon@ccsu.edu860-832-3280RVAC 467
Freeman, Davidfreemand@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Harris, Drewharrisdrl@ccsu.edu860-832-3212RVAC 430
Labedz Jr., Chester S.labedzchs@ccsu.edu860-832-3237RVAC 458
Mallozzi, Jamesmallozzijj@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Marques, Vanda C.marques_vac@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Miller, Daniel J.
millerdj@ccsu.edu860-832-2108RVAC 428
Mitchell, Margaret E.mitchellme@ccsu.edu860-832-3287RVAC 427
Purushotham, Daniel P.purushothamd@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Scalia, Frank A.scaliafra@ccsu.edu860-832-3275RVAC 427
Stookey, Sarah B.stookeysab@ccsu.edu860-832-3284RVAC 442
Tracey, Williamtraceyw@ccsu.edu860-832-3281RVAC 414

Management Information Systems (MIS)

Marianne D'Onofrio
Department Chair
RVAC 449-01
donofrio@ccsu.edu
860-832-3297
Dale Macken
Department Secretary
RVAC 449
mackend@ccsu.edu
860-832-3290

Cistulli, Mark D.
mark.cistulli@ccsu.edu860-832-3247RVAC 216-420
Claffey, Jr, Georgegeorge@claffey.org860-832-3290RVAC 449
Gendron, Michael S.gendronm@ccsu.edu860-832-3293RVAC 422
Jarmoszko, Andrzejjarmoszko@ccsu.edu860-832-3298RVAC 423
Krysinski, Williamwilliam.krysinski@ccsu.edu860-832-3290RVAC 449
Lee-Partridge, JooEngleepartridge@ccsu.edu860-832-3163RVAC 447
Morelli, Henryhemorelli@morelliassociates.com860-832-3290RVAC 449
Petkova, Olgapetkovao@ccsu.edu860-832-3278RVAC 419
Rosa, Jason N.rosa_jan@ccsu.edu860-832-3290RVAC 449
Sapia, Louis S.sapia@ccsu.edu860-832-3290RVAC 449
Schumaker, Robert P.r.schumaker@ccsu.edu860-832-3296RVAC 216-410
Snyder, Jason L.snyderjal@ccsu.edu860-832-3251RVAC 445
Yan, Connieyancon@ccsu.edu860-832-3290RVAC 449

Marketing

Nusser Raajpoot
Department Chair
RVAC 418
raajpootnus@ccsu.edu
860-832-3318
Joanne Carroll
Department Secretary
RVAC 427
carrolljo@ccsu.edu
860-832-3305

Bonnici, Josephbonnicij@ccsu.edu860-832-3265RVAC 461
Chiang, Kuan-Pinkchiang@ccsu.edu860-832-3311RVAC 457
Doviak, Stephen M.doviakstm@ccsu.edu860-832-3305RVAC 427
Greene, Henryhgreene@ccsu.edu860-832-3199RVAC 424
Jackson, Anitajacksona@ccsu.edu860-832-0135RVAC 404
Kim, Youngseonykim@ccsu.edu860-832-3308RVAC 450
Koh, Khoonkohk@ccsu.edu860-832-0136RVAC 420
Lefebvre, Jeanlefebvrej@ccsu.edu860-832-3309RVAC 413
Scirocco, Nancyscirocconaa@ccsu.edu860-832-3305RVAC 427
Vasquez, Lynn S.lvasquez@ccsu.edu860-832-3305RVAC 427
Wheat, John H.P.wheatjoh@ccsu.edu860-832-3305RVAC 427
© 2010 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY    CCSU HOME
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite