AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
Committee on the Concerns of Women > Membership 2013-2014
page tools :


 Committee on the Concerns of Women Membership


CCW Co-chairs: Myrna Garcia-Bowen (garciabowenm@ccsu.edu) & Ellen Retelle (retelleelm@ccsu.edu)

CCW Secretary: Matthews, Sandra (ResLife) matthewssas@mail.ccsu.edu

CCW GA: Zehra Abbas zabbas@my.ccsu.edu

Barrington, Candace (English) BarringtonC@mail.ccsu.edu

Cobbina-Boivin, Jacqueline (WomensCtr) cobbina-boivinj@mail.ccsu.edu

D'Amato, Kristin (Library) damatok@ccsu.edu

Feller, Lauren (Office of the Registrar) fellerlae@ccsu.edu

Gichiru, Wangari (Teacher Education) gichiru@ccsu.edu

Gilmore, Susan (English) GilmoreS@mail.ccsu.edu

Glaser, Leah (History) glaserles@mail.ccsu.edu

Greenebaum, Jessica (Sociology) greenebaumj@ccsu.edu

Hennessey, Jaclyn Nicol (Student) jackie.hennessey@my.ccsu.edu

Hermes, Katherine (History) hermesk@mail.ccsu.edu

Huguley, Heidi (EnrollCtr ContEd) HuguleyH@mail.ccsu.edu

Koplowitz, Roberta (Athletics) Koplowitz@mail.ccsu.edu

Kumar, Rati Communication rkumar@ccsu.edu

Larsen, Kristine (Physics Earth Sciences) Larsen@mail.ccsu.edu

Levvis, Meg (Nursing) LevvisM@mail.ccsu.edu

McGrath, Kate (History) mcgrathkae@mail.ccsu.edu

Ngazimbi Evadne (Counselling) ngazimbi2012@ccsu.edu

Ozzone, Samantha (Registrar) ozzonesm@ccsu.edu

Pearson, Fiona (Sociology) pearsonaf@mail.ccsu.edu

Pickering, Rebecca (Registrar) r.pickering@ccsu.edu

Poirier, Kathy (StudentCtr) poirier@mail.ccsu.edu

Prescott, Heather (History) prescott@mail.ccsu.edu

Ritzenhoff, Karen (Communication) Ritzenhoffk@mail.ccsu.edu

Rodriguez, Rosa (Diversity & Equity) rosa.rodriguez@ccsu.edu EX-OFFICIO

Slaga, Susan Jan (Library) slagas@mail.ccsu.edu

Vrdoljak, Eva (Financial Aid) VrdoljakE@mail.ccsu.edu

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite