AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Retention & Graduation Council

Members

Adams, Don (Philosophy)            
 AdamsDE@mail.ccsu.edu 

Alicandro, Jean (ResLife)             
alicandro@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Barrington, Candace (English)    
BarringtonC@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Bello, Zakri (Finance Academic)
BelloZ@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Bigley, Mary Pat (School of Education)  
HagerM@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Chasse, Emily (Library)  
Chasse@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Corbitt, Timothy (Counseling Wellness)
corbittt@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Davis, Michael (Biomolecular Sciences) 
DavisM@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Durant, Monique (Accounting Academic)            
durantmon@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Esquivel, Susana Estrellita (Student)       
esquivelsue@students.ccsu.edu
 

Fallon, Marianne (Psychology)  
fallonmar@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Fangiullo, Elizabeth (Bursar)       
Fangiullo@mail.ccsu.edu


Frazier, Allan (Financial Aid)        
fraziera@mail.ccsu.edu

Garcia-Bowen, Myrna (Office of Transfer and Academic Articulations)             
Garciabowenm@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Glaser, Leah (History)   
glaserles@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Greene, Henry (Marketing)       
greenehej@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Hall, Lawrence (Admissions)      
halllaw@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Hazan, Scott (SALD)       
hazanscz@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Hernandez, Ramon (Student Affairs)     
Hernandez@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Horan, Mary (Arts and Sciences)              
HoranM@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Hosch, Braden (Office Institutional Research Assessment)          
hoschbrj@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Kapper, Martin (Biomolecular Sciences)               
Kapper@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Lake-Piano, Kristin N. (Admissions)         
lakepianokrn@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Leake, Margaret (LearningCtr)  
leake@mail.ccsu.edu
 

McLaughlin, Mark (InstiAdv)      
McLaughlinM@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Mulrooney, James (Biomolecular Sciences)        
MULROONEYJ@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Paige, Joseph (Academic Affairs)             
paigejop@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Petkova, Olga (MIS)       
PetkovaO@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Petrosino, Susan (Registrar)       
PetrosinoS@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Poppe, Ken (Career Services)    
Poppe@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Pudlinski, Christopher (Communication)              
PudlinskiC@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Reasco, Awilda (PAS)    
reasco@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Sanders, Delia (Social Work)       
sandersdej@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Tordenti, Laura (Student Affairs)             
tordentilau@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Vincenti, Michael (Technology Education)           
vincenti@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Washko, Lisa Ricci (InfoTechServ)            
Ricci@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Wilson, Elaine (School of Education)       
wilsonell@mail.ccsu.edu
 

Zidani-Eroglu, Leyla (English)      
zidanil@mail.ccsu.edu

 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite