MEET THE FACULTY:

 For faculty office hours & phone numbers, please click here


 

Carrie Andreoletti, Ph.D., Brandeis University.
Developmental Psychology, Adult Development and Aging, Personality in Adulthood and Old Age, Age Stereotypes.
(860) 832-1646 -
ANDREOLETTIC@CCSU.EDU


 More Information

Carol Shaw Austad, Ph.D., University of North Texas.
Clinical Psychology, Abnormal Psychology, Psychotherapy, Health Care.
(860) 832-3101 -
AUSTAD@CCSU.EDU

More Information

Laura Bowman, Ph.D., Chair, Kent State University.
Cognitive Psychology, Developmental Psychology.
(860) 832-3118 -
BOWMAN@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Daphne Bruno, Ph.D. 
(860) 832-3273  - DBRUNO@CCSU.EDU

Jim Conway, Ph.D., University of Connecticut. 
Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Quantitative Methods.
(860) 832-3107 -
CONWAYJ@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Joanne DiPlacido, Ph.D., Boston University.
Health Psychology, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Issues in Psychology, Minority Stress; Psychology of Women; Personality Psychology.
(860) 832-3102 -
DIPLACIDOJ@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Carolyn R. Fallahi, Ph.D., Assistant Chair, University of Missouri.  Clinical/Counseling Psychology, Child Psychopathology, Chemical Dependency, Teaching of Psychology, Vicarious Exposure to Trauma.  (860) 832-3114 - FALLAHIC@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Marianne Fallon, Ph.D., University of Toronto.
Developmental Psychology, Auditory Perception, Learning, Memory, Language.
(860)832-3181 -
FALLONMAR@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Matthew Heinly, Ph.D.                                                      Biopsychology.                                                             (860) 832-3108 - HEINLY@CCSU.EDU
Steven Horowitz, Ph.D., University of Utah.
Experimental Psychology, Developmental Psychology.
(860) 832-3119 -
HOROWITZS@CCSU.EDU

Andrea June, Ph.D., University of Colorado  - Colorado Springs.                                                     Clinical Geropsychology.                                                   (860) 832-3105 - AJUNE@CCSU.EDU

Laura Levine, Ph.D., University of Michigan.
Developmental Psychology, Infancy and Early Childhood.
(860) 832-3109 -
LEVINEL@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Marisa Mealy, Ph.D., New Mexico State University.
Social Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology, Intergroup Relations.
(860) 832-1847 -
MEALYMAR@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Lauren Perdue, Ph.D., SUNY at Stony Brook.
Social Psychology, Psychology of Gender.
(860) 832-3113 -
PERDUEL@CCSU.EDU


 More Information

Jason Sikorski, Ph.D., Auburn University.
Clinical Psychology, Juvenile Sex Offenders, Teaching Scholarship.
(860) 832-3148 - SIKORSKIJAF@CCSU.EDU

More Information

Nghi Thai, Ph.D., University of Hawai'i.                        Community Psychology.                                                (860) 832-3285 - THAINGD@CCSU.EDU
Bradley M. Waite, Ph.D., Kent State University.
Developmental Psychology, Media Psychology, Aggression.
(860) 832-3115 -
WAITE@CCSU.EDU

 More Information

Rebecca Wood, Ph.D., University of Connecticut.
Developmental Psychology, Communication Development, Perception.
(860) 832-3106,
WOODRE@CCSU.EDU

More Information

 


 

EMERITUS FACULTY

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS
powered by finalsite