AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :


IT Staff Directory

 Name
 Area
 Phone
 E-mail
 Albert, ChadTechnical Services(860)832-0046albertcm@ccsu.edu
 Alexandre, ChristineAcademic Technology(860)832-2174alexandreche@ccsu.edu
 Anachack, ArksoneAcademic Technology(860)832-1729anachacka@ccsu.edu
 Aparo, LaurieTechnical Services(860)832-2550aparo@ccsu.edu  
 Benner, JeffCard Office(860)832-2141bennerj@ccsu.edu  
 Bixler, DonaldTechnical Services(860)832-1703bixlerd@ccsu.edu  
 Bohlke, TomUser Support Services(860)832-0117bohlket@ccsu.edu  
 Bonesio, LynnBanner Services(860)832-1848bonesio@ccsu.edu
 Clayton, RobertUser Support Services(860)832-2337claytonr@ccsu.edu  
 Do, Tuan Admin Tech Services(860)832-1734dot@ccsu.edu
 Doolittle, BillUser Support Services(860)832-2555doolittle@ccsu.edu 
 Enugala, ShilpaAdmin Tech Services(860)832-1625enugalashr@ccsu.edu
 Estrada, JamesChief Information Officer(860)832-1723james.estrada@ccsu.edu
 Greene, CharlesTechnical Services(860)832-1777greenechf@ccsu.edu
 Griffin, ShellrethaCard Office(860)832-0087griffinshr@ccsu.edu
 Gross, SarahTechnical Services(860)832-1712sarah.gross@ccsu.edu 
 Johnson, RickTechnical Services(860)832-1708rick.johnson@ccsu.edu
 King, ThomCard Office(860)832-0113kingtl@ccsu.edu
 Klecha, TomUser Support Services(860)832-1739klechatom@ccsu.edu
 Klimkiewicz, DawnAdmin Tech Services(860)832-1704klimkiewicz@ccsu.edu
 Koropatkin, GaryUser Support Services(860)832-1846koropatkingam@ccsu.edu
 Kulenski, StanleyTechnical Services(860)832-1706kulenskistd@ccsu.edu
 Kullgren, Amy (formerly Magno)User Support Services(860)832-1719amy.kullgren@ccsu.edu
 Li, JisongAdmin Tech Services(860)832-0167lijis@ccsu.edu
 McNickle, SeanTechnical Services(860)832-2057mcnicklesev@ccsu.edu
 Nicoletti, JenniferAcademic Technology(860)832-1803caputojen@ccsu.edu
 Oyanadel, DavidAcademic Technology(860)832-2028oyanadel_dag@ccsu.edu
 Palmese, JarrettAcademic Technology(860)832-2030palmesejap@ccsu.edu
 Pocock, CraigAcademic Technology(860)832-2029 pocockc@ccsu.edu  
 Rak, RobertAdmin Tech Services(860)832-2254 rakr@ccsu.edu
 Rivera, Tina-MarieUser Support Services(860)832-1789 riverat@ccsu.edu
 Schroll, GregUser Support Services(860)832-1898 schrollg@ccsu.edu
 Silver, RobertAcademic Technology(860)832-1714silverr@ccsu.edu
 Simcik, ChrisAdmin Tech Services(860)832-1715simcik@ccsu.edu
 Styrczula, StanleyTechnical Services(860)832-1725styrczulas@ccsu.edu
 Suares, KevinTechnical Services(860)832-1737suareskep@ccsu.edu
 Szul, PeterUser Support Services(860)832-1724szulpe@ccsu.edu
 Valk, ChadAcademic Technology (860)832-2035valkc@ccsu.edu
 Wark, RyanAcademic Technology(860)832-2027ryanwark@ccsu.edu
 Washko, LisaAcademic Technology(860)832-1721ricci@ccsu.edu
 Zwick, AlisonUser Support Services(860)832-1735zwick_alr@ccsu.edu

Need Technical Support?

 

Contact the IT Help Desk

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 8pm
Friday 7:30am - 5pm
860-832-1720
techsupport@ccsu.edu
  
Walk-in Technology Support
Click here for support information.

 

Report Abuse: To report any kind of improper usage of our systems or any campus technology, please click here to send us a notification.

 

Like us on
Facebook!

Follow us on
Twitter!

      


© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite