AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life

 

Contact

Location
Willard Hall (EW),
Suite 103

Hours 
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Phone
Phone: (860) 832-1615
Fax: (860) 832-1650 

Email
CACE@ccsu.edu 


Meet the CACE Staff

Ken Poppe

Director

(860) 832-1635

poppe@ccsu.edu

Liz Hicks

Associate Director

(860) 832-1617

hicks@ccsu.edu

Kim Dumouchel

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1637

dumouchel@ccsu.edu

Montez Johnson

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1620

johnsonmon@ccsu.edu

Linda Kaupas

Secretary

(860) 832-1631

kaupaslia@ccsu.edu

Janice Reska

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1616

reska@ccsu.edu

Nancy Sadlowski

Secretary

(860) 832-1623

sadlowski@ccsu.edu

Leah Skinner

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1645

skinnerlea@ccsu.edu

Cathy Sylvester

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1634

sylvestercab@ccsu.edu

Inez Vera

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1628

vera@ccsu.edu

Elizabeth Wright

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1636

wrighte@ccsu.edu

Joe Zeoli

Advising and Career Specialist

(860) 832-1643

zeoli@ccsu.edu

 How do I find my Advisor? 

The Center for Advising and Career Exploration (CACE) serves all first-semester Freshmen of every Major and all continuing Undeclared students.

First-semester Freshmen, students who are Undeclared, and persons who are thinking about changing majors should come to CACE for assistance. The staff helps students to make choices that are in keeping with their values, interests, personalities, and abilities.

CACE can provide information on majors and career areas, testing to assist students in deciding on majors and careers, and individual help on clarifying goals and establishing academic and experiential plans to meet them.

If you have been assigned an Advisor, you can access your advisor's contact information via CentralPipeline. 

  1. Log on CentralPipeline with your BlueNet account username and password. 
  2. Click on the WebCentral - Banner Web link
  3. Go to the Student tab and click on the View Student Information link. 
  4. On the Student Information page, view the Primary Advisor information. If there is no Primary Advisor information, please contact CACE (willard 103) for updated information.

 

 


© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite