page tools :


 


Orientation for Freshmen
Academic Advising Days
To register or for questions,
please contact the 
Center for Advising & Career Exploration
@ 860-832-1615

http://www.ccsu.edu/cace   


 

Student Affairs Assessment

 Student Affairs Assessment Team Leaders

Jean Alicandro

Director, Residence Life

(860) 832-1664

alicandro@ccsu.edu

 

Yvonne Kirby

Director, Institutional Research & Assessment

(860) 832-1784

ykirby@ccsu.edu

 

Student Affairs Assessment Team

Dr. Laura Tordenti

Vice President for Student Affairs

(860) 832-1608

tordentilau@ccsu.edu

 

Ramon Hernandez

Assistant Dean of Students

(860) 832-1619

hernandez@ccsu.edu

 

Dr. Christopher Diamond

Director, Student Wellness Services

(860) 832-1934

diamondchr@ccsu.edu

 

Scott Hazan

Director, Student Activities and Leadership Development

(860) 832-1992

hazanscz@ccsu.edu

  

Otis Mamed

Director, Student Center

(860) 832-1984

mamed@ccsu.edu

 

Christopher Dukes

Director, Student Conduct

(860) 832-1667

dukesc@ccsu.edu

 

Natalie Stimpson-Byers

Coordinator, Disability Services

(860) 832-1957

byers@ccsu.edu

 

Christian Gutierrez

Coordinator, Veterans Affairs

(860) 832-1869

gutierrezc@ccsu.edu


HomeGoalsMeasure

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite