DO NOT CHANGE THIS, IT IS REQUIRED FOR THE NAVIGATION TO WORK PROPERLY


Awilda Reasco

Director (ConnCAP & EOP)

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

reasco@ccsu.edu

860.832.1905

 

Harry Pacheco

Associate Director (EOP)

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

pachecoh@ccsu.edu

860.832.1903

 

Milly Velez

ConnCAP New Britain High School Site Coordinator

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

milly.velez@ccsu.edu

NBHS: 860.225.6300 ext. 638

CCSU: 860.832.1909

 

Shirami Barcelo

ConnCAP Middle School Site Coordinator

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

barcelos@ccsu.edu

860.832.1909

 

Carmen Medina

Secretary 2 (ConnCAP)

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

medinac@ccsu.edu

860.832.1907 

 

 

 

Erin Alicandro

University Assistant

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

ealicandro@ccsu.edu

860.832.1907

 

 

Erica Rodriguez

Graduate Assistant 

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

st_rodriguezl@ccsu.edu

860.832.1906

 

 

Parth Patel

Graduate Assistant 

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services

st_patelpan@ccsu.edu

860.832.1906

 

 

 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite