AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
SALD Home > Our Staff
page tools :

Like Us on Facebook

The Link


Need to get in contact with one of our staff members? Below is a list of their phone numbers and email addresses.

 

Scott Hazan
Director
860.832.1992
hazanscz@ccsu.edu

Susan Sweeney
Associate Director
860.832.1991
Sweeney@ccsu.edu

Colleen Powers
Assistant Director
860.832.1999
cpowers@ccsu.edu

Ken DeStefanis
Recreation Specialist
860.832.3732
Destefanis@ccsu.edu

Liz Urcinas
Assistant Recreation Director
860.832.3733
urcinasela@ccsu.edu

Rosario Soares
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
860.832.1997
soaresr@ccsu.edu

Charmagne Brooks
Department Secretary
860.832.3740
brooksc@ccsu.edu

Elizabeth DeGrandpre
Program Advisor
860.832.1994
st_ed0362@mail.ccsu.edu

Scott Kazar
Program Advisor
860.832.1995
st_sk6247@mail.ccsu.edu

Nathan Baird
Program Advisor
860.832.1996
st_nb4484@mail.ccsu.edu

Georgette Neama
University Assistant for Media
860.832.1998
gneama@ccsu.edu

JoAnn Noiset
University Assistant for Club Travel
860.832.1993
noisetjoc@ccsu.edu

Crystal Nieves
University Assistant, LGBT Center
860.832.2091
cnieves@ccsu.edu

Vacant
University Assistant, MOSAIC Center
860.832.1892

Our Fax Number:
860.832.0441

 

powered by finalsite