IT Staff List

Information Technology Department

Menu

IT Staff Directory

 

Name Area Phone E-mail
Albert, Chad Desktop Team (860) 832-0046 albertcm@ccsu.edu
Bixler, Don Technical Services (860) 832-1703 bixlerd@ccsu.edu
Bohlke, Tom On-Site Support (860) 832-0117 bohlket@ccsu.edu
Claffey, Jr.,George Chief Information Officer (CIO) (860) 832-2553 george@ccsu.edu
Do, Tuan Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1734 dot@ccsu.edu
Doolittle, Bill Walk-in Support (860) 832-2555 doolittle@ccsu.edu
Enugala, Shilpa Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1625 enugalashr@ccsu.edu
Fonseca, Daniel Technical Services (860) 832-1709 dmfonseca@ccsu.edu
Greene, Charles Technical Services (860) 832-1777 greenechf@ccsu.edu
Johnson, Rick Technical Services (860) 832-1708 rick.johnson@ccsu.edu
Kelly, Ryan Desktop Team (860) 832-1773 ryan.kelly@ccsu.edu
Klecha, Tom Technical Services (860) 832-1739 klechatom@ccsu.edu
Klimkiewicz, Dawn Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1704 klimkiewicz@ccsu.edu
Kullgren, Amy Client Support Services (860) 832-1719 amy.kullgren@ccsu.edu
Levitz, Robin Help Desk (860) 832-1731 robin.levitz@ccsu.edu
Marinelli, Steven Information Technology (860) 832-2553 marinelli@ccsu.edu 
McGuire, Mark Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1829 McGuire@ccsu.edu
McNickle, Sean Technical Services (860) 832-2057 mcnicklesev@ccsu.edu
Novak, Vivian On-Site Support (860) 832-3555 vivian.novak@ccsu.edu
Petras, Sarah Technical Services (860) 832-1712 sarah.petras@ccsu.edu
Rak, Rob Admin Tech Services (860) 832-2254 rakr@ccsu.edu
Rivera, Tina Marie Help Desk (860) 832-1789 tina.rivera@ccsu.edu
Romero, Enrique Technical Services (860) 832-2151 romeroenj@ccsu.edu
Simcik, Chris Admin Tech Services (860) 832-1715 simcik@ccsu.edu
Steele, James Technical Services (860) 832-1944 steelej@ccsu.edu
Stevenson, Donna Technical Services (860) 832-1749 stevensondol@ccsu.edu
Styrczula, Stan Technical Services (860) 832-1725 styrczulas@ccsu.edu
Szul, Peter Desktop Team (860) 832-1724 szulpe@ccsu.edu
Washko, Lisa MW Student Tech Ctr (860) 832-1721 lisa.washko@ccsu.edu
Zwick, Alison Help Desk (860) 832-1735 zwick_alr@ccsu.edu
©