AY: 2021-2022:

DEC – Torger Vedeler (Chair), Kathy Hermes, Leah Glaser, dann Broyld, Louise Williams, Bolek Biskupski, plus Mark Jones

Committee Assignments Fall 2021-Spr 2024

Graduate Education

Public History – 1 person (15 hours per semester) - Leah

MA Coordinator - 1 person (15 hours per semester) - Williams

Graduate Studies - 1 person (15 hours per semester) - Biskupski

Senators – 1 person (15 hours per semester) – Emeagwali

<u>Curriculum Committee</u> – 1 person (15 hours per semester) - Mahony

Assessment - 1 person (15 hours per semester) - Broyld

<u>Outreach</u> (including digital presence and alumni relations) – (15 hours per semester) – Warshauer and Coronado

<u>AAUP</u> – 1 person (5 hours per semester) – Prescott

Social Studies – 2 persons (5 hours per semester) – Prescott, Aimee Loiselle

Phi Alpha Theta - 1 Person (5 hours per semester) - Vedeler

Sabbatical/ Scholarships and Awards – 2 People (10 hours per semester) – Hermes and Bergman

(Ideally, DEC chair comes from one of the final four committees, since they are the least work)