History Department - Contact

History Department

Menu

Contact Information

Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall
Suite 216
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050

Visitor Information

Katherine A. Hermes

Department Chair
Professor of History
(860) 832-2818
email: hermesk@ccsu.edu

Department Main Number

(860) 832-2800
For General Inquiries:
HistoryDept@ccsu.edu

Stephen Armstrong

Secondary Education Coordinator
Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall 216
860-832-0123
armstrongs@ccsu.edu

 

Contact the Department

General Inquiries

HistoryDept@ccsu.edu

CCSU Department of History
Suite 216 Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT  06050

860.832-2800 / FAX 860.832.2804

Visit the Department

Directions to Campus

Campus Map

Department Chair

Dr. Katherine A. Hermes 
hermesk@ccsu.edu
860.832.2818 

MA in History Contacts

Dr. Matthew Warshauer
warshauerm@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Dr. Louise Williams 
williamsl@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Public History Contact

Dr. Leah Glaser
glaserles@ccsu.edu
860.832.2825

Teacher Prep Contact

Dr. John Day Tully
tullyj@ccsu.edu
860.832.2812

 

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Jay Bergman 
bergmanj@ccsu.edu
860.832.2811 

Dr. M.B.B. Biskupski
BiskupskiM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2814

Dr. Daniel J. Broyld
d.broyld@ccsu.edu
860.832.2826 

Dr. Juan Coronado
jdcoronado@ccsu.edu
860.832.2820

Dr. Gloria Emeagwali
emeagwali@ccsu.edu
860.832.2815

Dr. Leah Glaser
glaserles@ccsu.edu
860.832.2825

Dr. Katherine A. Hermes 
hermesk@ccsu.edu
860.832.2818 

Dr. Mark Jones
JonesM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2819 

Dr. Mary Ann Mahony
mahonym@ccsu.edu
860.832.0119 

Prof. William Mann
williammann@ccsu.edu
860.832.2867

Dr. Kate McGrath
mcgrathkae@ccsu.edu
860.832.2829 

Dr. Heather Munro Prescott
prescott@ccsu.edu
860.832.2809

Dr. Glenn Sunshine
sunshineg@ccsu.edu
860.832.2810

Dr. John Day Tully
tullyj@ccsu.edu
860.832.2812

Dr. Harold Torger Vedeler
vedelerhat@ccsu.edu
860.832.2800 

Dr. Matthew Warshauer
WarshauerM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2803

Dr. Louise Blakeney Williams
williamsl@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Dr. Robert Wolff
wolffr@ccsu.edu
860.832.2807

©