History Department - Contact

History Department

Menu

Contact Information

Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall
Suite 216
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050

Visitor Information

Mark Jones

Department Chair
Professor of History
860-832-2819
email:
JonesM@ccsu.edu

Department Main Number

(860) 832-2800

Aimee Loiselle

Secondary Education Coordinator
Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall 216-14
860-832-2810
aimee.loiselle@ccsu.edu

 

 

Contact the Department

General Inquiries

CCSU Department of History
Suite 216 Ebenezer D. Bassett Hall
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT  06050

860.832-2800 / FAX 860.832.2804

Visit the Department

Directions to Campus

Campus Map

Department Chair

Dr. Mark Jones
jonesm@ccsu.edu
860.832.2819

MA in History Contacts

Dr. Matthew Warshauer
warshauerm@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Dr. Louise Williams 
williamsl@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Public History Contact

Dr. Leah Glaser
glaserles@ccsu.edu
860.832.2825

Teacher Prep Contact

Dr. Aimee Loiselle
aimee.loiselle@ccsu.edu
860.832.2810

 

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Jay Bergman 
bergmanj@ccsu.edu
860.832.2811 

Dr. M.B.B. Biskupski
BiskupskiM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2814

Dr. Daniel J. Broyld
d.broyld@ccsu.edu
860.832.2826 

Dr. Juan Coronado
jdcoronado@ccsu.edu
860.832.2820

Dr. Gloria Emeagwali
emeagwali@ccsu.edu
860.832.2815

Dr. Leah Glaser
glaserles@ccsu.edu
860.832.2825

Dr. Katherine A. Hermes 
hermesk@ccsu.edu
860.832.2818 

Dr. Mark Jones
JonesM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2819 

Dr. Mary Ann Mahony
mahonym@ccsu.edu
860.832.0119 

Dr. Heather Munro Prescott
prescott@ccsu.edu
860.832.2809

Dr. Harold Torger Vedeler
vedelerhat@ccsu.edu
860.832.2800 

Dr. Matthew Warshauer
WarshauerM@ccsu.edu
860.832.2803

Dr. Louise Blakeney Williams
williamsl@ccsu.edu
860.832.2806

Dr. Robert Wolff
wolffr@ccsu.edu
860.832.2807

©