## Department of Engineering Fall 2022 - Office Hours

Nidal Al-Masoud	Edward (Ned) Moore
T 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	M 09:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
W 09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	T 06:30 p.m. – 07:15 p.m.
R 10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.	R 09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Luz Amaya	Viatcheslav Naoumov
M 02:00 p.m. – 04:00 p.m.	MW 07:35 p.m. – 08:20 p.m.
T 03:30 p.m. – 05:00 p.m. (Online)	R 01:30 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.
R 03:30 p.m. – 05:00 p.m.	
Swamy Basim	Zbigniew Prusak
M 03:30 p.m. – 04:30 p.m.	T 12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.
TR 02:00 p.m. – 04:00 p.m.	TR 03:30 p.m. – 04:00 p.m.
	07:45 p.m. – 09:00 p.m.
	W 08:00 p.m. – 09:00 p.m.
Peter Baumann	Young Sohn
MW 03:00 p.m. – 04:30 p.m.	M 04:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.
WR 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	TR 06:00 p.m. – 08:00 p.m.
Khaled Hammad	Mohsen Tadi
TR 04:25 p.m. – 05:55 p.m.	MTWR 12:30 p.m. – 02:00 p.m.
W 05:00 p.m. – 06:00 p.m.	
R 02:00 p.m. – 03:00 p.m.	
Steven Johnson	Fu-Shang Wei
WF 09:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.	WF 03:15 p.m. – 04:30 p.m.
W 03:30 p.m. – 04:30 p.m.	TR 01:45 p.m. – 03:00 p.m.
R 05:00 p.m. – 06:00 p.m.	
Mohammad Mahjoob	Bin Zhou
MW 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	MW 09:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
TR 03:00 p.m. – 04:00 p.m.	M 01:30 p.m. – 03:00 p.m.
	TR 09:30 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.
Brendan Mascarenhas	
MW 12:30 p.m. – 02:00 p.m.	
R 09:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.	