Contact Us

Contact Us

See also the Directory for other listings.

AAUP
(860) 832-3792
GreatorexS@ccsu.edu
Web

Academic Affairs
(860) 832-2228
(860) 832-2363
(860) 832-2225
matterazzo@ccsu.edu
Web

Administrative Affairs
(860) 832-1776
Bachoor@ccsu.edu
Web

Admissions, Undergraduate
(860) 832-CCSU (2278)
admissions@ccsu.edu
Web

Admissions, Graduate
(860) 832-2350
graduateadmissions@ccsu.edu
Web

Alumni Office
(860) 832-1740
alumnidept@ccsu.edu
Web

Athletics
(860) 832-3040
goulet@ccsu.edu
Web

Bursar
(860) 832-2010
Billing-Bursar@ccsu.edu
Web

Business Services
(860) 832-2500
jamesloa@ccsu.edu
Web

Campus Ministry
(860) 832-1935
Braverman@ccsu.edu
Campbelljp@ccsu.edu
almasoudn@ccsu.edu
Web

Card Office
(860) 832-2140
bennerj@ccsu.edu
Web

Center for Advising & Career Exploration
(860) 832-1615
CACE@ccsu.edu
Web

Center for International Education
(860) 832-2043
beecher_er@ccsu.edu
Web

Central Reservations Office
(860) 832-1964

Continuing Education
(860) 832-2276
csterling@ccsu.edu
Web

Counseling & Wellness Center
(860) 832-1945

Web

Diversity & Equity
(860) 832-1653
Rosa.Rodriguez@ccsu.edu
Web

Event Management
(860) 832-1966
McKenna@ccsu.edu
Web

Facilities
(860) 832-2313
Gagne@ccsu.edu
Web

Financial Aid
(860) 832-2200
finaid@ccsu.edu
Web

Food Services
(860) 832-3767

Web

Graduate School
(860) 832-2350
graduateadmissions@ccsu.edu
Web

 

 

Health Service
(860) 832-1925

Web

Human Resources
(860) 832-1751
Porterak@ccsu.edu
Web

Information Technology
(860) 832-1720
techsupport@ccsu.edu
Web

Institute for Technology & Business Development
(860) 832-0700
Mullinsr@ccsu.edu
Web

Library, Elihu Burritt
(860) 832-2097
antonucci@ccsu.edu
Web

Media Relations
(860) 832-0065
PalmerJ@ccsu.edu
Web

Newman House
(860) 832-1935
Campbelljp@ccsu.edu
Web

Ombudsperson
(860) 832-2216
ombudsperson@ccsu.edu
Web

Planetarium & Observatory
(860) 832-3399
Larsen@ccsu.edu
Web

Police Emergency (Police, Fire, Medical)


911

Police Services, Routine Requests
(860) 832-2375
policeinfo@mail.ccsu.edu
Web

Pre-Collegiate and Access Services
(860) 832-1902

Web

President's Office
(860) 832-3000
universitypresident@ccsu.edu

Recruitment & Admissions
(860) 832-CCSU (2278)
admissions@ccsu.edu
Web

Registrar
(860) 832-2236
regstaff@ccsu.edu
Web

Residence Life
(860) 832-1660
reslife@ccsu.edu
Web

Special Assistant to the President
(860) 832-3025
Magnanc@ccsu.edu
Web

Student Affairs
(860) 832-1601
taddeijaa@ccsu.edu
Web

Student Activities Office
(860) 832-1990
brooksc@ccsu.edu
Web

Student Center
(860) 832-1960
Zukowski@ccsu.edu
Web

Student Conduct, Office of
(860) 832-1667
osc@ccsu.edu
Web

Student Disability Services
(860) 832-1957
TTY: (860) 832-1954
Byers@ccsu.edu
Web

Veterans' Affairs
(860) 832-2838
VetAffairs@ccsu.edu
Web

Central Connecticut State University
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
860-832-CCSU (2278)

 

Campus Map

©