College Readiness Programs

CCSU TRiO Educational Talent Search (ETS)

Menu

Staff

Andres Sovero

TRiO ETS Director
soveroa@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-2226

University Assistants

Shane Heckstall

shaneh@ccsu.edu

Thomas Menditto

menditto@ccsu.edu

Office Worker

Anthony Vinci

anthony.vinci@my.ccsu.edu

Academic Tutor/Mentors

Janasia Body

jbody@my.ccsu.edu

Kristen Betz

betz@my.ccsu.edu

Iris Correa  

iris.correa@my.ccsu.edu

Taylor Havens

thavens228@grwu.edu

Victoria Hernandez

hernandez.v@my.ccsu.edu

Brynthia Pierce

bpierce9032@gmail.com

Nandi Pottinger

n.pottinger@my.ccsu.edu

Isaac Rodriguez

isaac.rodriguez@my.ccsu.edu

Kayla Rodriguez

kayrod97@yahoo.com

Lawrence Sanchez

lawrence.sanchez@my.ccsu.edu

Mikal Scott-Williams 

mikalscottwilliams@my.ccsu.edu

Leanna Toro

leeannatoro@gmail.com

 

 

©