CCSU Academic Assessment Committee Members 2023-24

Ammon College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Eric Dlugolenski (Criminology & Criminal Justice) (26)

Amanda Fields (English) (24)

John Protzko (Psychological Science) (26)

Alfredo Rosete (Economics) (26)

Candice Wallace (Psychological Science) (25)

School of Business

Keshab Acharya (Management and Organization) (25) Heidi Hughes (Management and Organization) (26)

School of Education & Professional Studies

Catherine Baratta (Social Work) (25)

Allison Seifert (Physical Education and Human Performance) (25)

School of Engineering, Science and Technology

Alicia Bray (Biology) (24)

Mohammad Mahjoob (Engineering) (24)

Library

Martha Kruy (Library) (24)

In addition, the Deans of the four undergraduate schools each appoint one member to the Committee:

AMMON SCHOOL of ARTS & SCIENCES: Elizabeth Throesch

SCHOOL of BUSINESS: Kareem Shabana

SCHOOL of EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES: Kurt Love

SCHOOL of ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY: Ravindra Thamma

Ex Officio and Non-Voting

Yvonne Kirby, Associate Vice President, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness, OIRA