Police

Contact Information

Around the Clock

Number

Email

Emergency (Police, Fire, Medical)

9 1 1

Do not rely on email for emergencies or urgent matters.

Routine Police Service Requests (Campus Dispatch Center)

860-832-2375

Weekday Numbers

 

 

Crime Prevention & Community Outreach (Sergeant Jerry Erwin)

860-832-2381

ErwinJ@CCSU.edu

Criminal Investigations (Detective Samuda)

860-832-2383

Samudadem@CCSU.edu

Operations Division (Lt. Edward Dercole) Responsible for both patrol and invesigative activities.

860-832-2394

DercoleE@CCSU.edu

Parking Ticket Information (Tammy Perrotta) - Part Time

860-832-2384

t.perrotta@ccsu.edu

Parking, Traffic & Event Planning

860-832-2353

CervoniC@CCSU.edu

Records & Copies of Reports (Officer Cheezic)

860-832-2393

CheezicB@CCSU.edu

Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police - Gregory Sneed

860-832-2398

G.Sneed@CCSU.edu
     
Accolades and Complaints
©