AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
_Content_ > Communication > Contact Us
page tools :

Contact Us

Communication Department
Vance Academic Center, Room 317  |  1615 Stanley Street  |  New Britain, CT  |  06050-4010
Phone: 860-832-2690    Fax: 860-832-2702

Faculty
Jose Del Ama Gonzalo VAC 3170800 860-832-3211 delamaj@ccsu.edu
Robert Fischbach VAC 3170400 860-832-2691 fischbach@ccsu.edu
Yanan Ju VAC 3170700 860-832-2700 ju@ccsu.edu
Rati Kumar  VAC 3150000 860-832-2432 rkumar@ccsu.edu
Ismael Lopez Medel VAC 3170500 860-832-2698 ismaell@ccsu.edu
S. Mendez-Mendez (Sabbatical Sp14) VAC 3170200 860-832-2694 mendez@ccsu.edu
 MJ Moriarty VAC 3171200 860-832-2693  moriarty@ccsu.edu
Christopher Pudlinski VAC 3170600 860-832-2701 pudlinskic@ccsu.edu
Karen Ritzenhoff VAC 3171000 860-832-2692 ritzenhoffk@ccsu.edu
Jeffrey Teitler VAC 3080000 860-832-2697 teitlerjeb@ccsu.edu
C. Benjamin Tyson VAC 3170300 860-832-2699  tysonc@ccsu.edu
Cindy White VAC 3170900 860-832-2695 whitecl@ccsu.edu

Lillian Baruffi-

Dept Secretary

VAC 3170000 860-832-2690 baruffilik@ccsu.edu

 


 

 


© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite