AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

Faculty

Chris Pudlinski
Professor & Dept. Chair

3170100 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2701    pudlinskic@ccsu.edu
J.C. del Ama
Professor

3170800 Vance Academic Center
860-832-3211     delamaj@ccsu.edu
Scott Erardi
Lecturer

314000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433     erardis@ccsu.edu
Bob Fischbach
Associate Professor

3170400 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2691     fischbach@ccsu.edu
Yanan Ju
Professor

3170700 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2700     ju@ccsu.edu
Bob Kagan
Lecturer

3140000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433     kaganr@ccsu.edu
Rati Kumar
Assistant Professor

3170600 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2432     rkumar@ccsu.edu
Ismael Lopez Medel
Assistant Professor

3170500 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2698     ismaell@ccsu.edu
Serafin Mendez-Mendez
Professor

3170200 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2694     mendez@ccsu.edu

M.J. Moriarty
Instructor

3171200 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2693     moriarty@ccsu.edu

Karen Ritzenhoff
Professor

3171000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2692     ritzenhoffk@ccsu.edu
Jeff Teitler
Associate Professor

3080000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2697     teitlerjeb@ccsu.edu
C.Benjamin Tyson
Professor

3170300 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2699     tysonc@ccsu.edu
Joan Walden
Instructor

3140000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433   waldenjob@ccsu.edu
Cindy White
Professor

3170900 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2695     whitecl@ccsu.edu
© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite