Full Time Faculty
(Scan cursor over name to access their personal website)


Richard Benfield, Ph.D.

Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-12
(860) 832-2879
benfieldr@ccsu.edu


Charles Button, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Faculty Chairperson: CCSU President's Advisory Council for Environmental Sustainability
Founder/Chairperson: CCSU Global Environmental Sustainability Action Coalition
Social Sciences Hall 417-09
(860) 832-2788
buttonche@ccsu.edu


Howook "Sean" Chang, DBA

Assistant Professor & Director of Tourism & Hospitality Studies
Social Sciences Hall 417-06
(860) 832-2782
sean.chang@ccsu.edu


Peter Kyem, Ph.D.

Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-08
(860) 832-2801
kyemp@ccsu.edu


Yunliang Meng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-05
(860) 832-2789
mengy@ccsu.edu

 

William Price, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-11
(860) 832-2841
wprice@ccsu.edu


Cynthia Pope, Ph.D.

Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-01
(860) 832-2799
popec@ccsu.edu

 
Xiaoping Shen, Ph.D.

Professor
Social Sciences Hall 417-07
(860) 832-2794
shenx@ccsu.edu

 

Brian Sommers, Ph.D.
Professor
Assistant to Dean of Arts & Sciences
DiLoreto Hall
(860) 832-2792
sommersb@ccsu.edu

 

 

Emeritus Faculty


Timothy J. Rickard, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
rickard@ccsu.edu

 
John Harmon,
Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
harmonj@ccsu.edu


James Snaden, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
sundogjim@cox.net


 

Adjunct & Part Time Faculty

William A. DeGrazia
Instructor

James Gambardella
Instructor

Marwin Gonzalez
Instructor

Gregory Hager
Instructor

Angelina Kendra, Ph.D.
Instructor


Donald Myers
Instructor


Donald Poland, MS & AICP

Instructor
polandd@ccsu.edu

Thomas E. Sherer, Jr.
Instructor

 

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite