Faculty & Staff

Name
Position
Office
Phone
Email
Linda Wagner Professor Barnard 324.0100 832-2147 wagnerlid@ccsu.edu
Shelley Bochain Associate Professor Barnard 324.0200 832-2149 bochainshs@ccsu.edu
Meg Levvis Associate Professor Barnard 324.0300 832-0184 levvism@ccsu.edu
Stacy Christensen Assistant Professor Barnard 324.0400 832-2148 christensenste@ccsu.edu
Nancy Peer Assistant Professor Barnard 324.0500 832-2116 npeer@ccsu.edu
Jill Espelin Assistant Professor Barnard 336.0000 832-0043 jill.espelin@ccsu.edu
Melissa Coleman Assistant Professor Barnard 221.1000 832-3104 mcoleman@ccsu.edu
Iris Astacio Secretary Barnard 324.0000 832-0032 astacio@ccsu.edu
Catherine Thomas Assistant Professor Barnard 302.2000 832-2405 csthomas@ccsu.edu

 

2012 Central Connecticut State University     SEPS Home      CONTACT US     WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS
powered by finalsite