AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :
Contact Us
Willard Hall (EW), Suite 103
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Phone: (860) 832-1615
Fax: (860) 832-1650
CACE@ccsu.edu

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm


Fall 2013 Career Fair

Tuesday, October 15th

1 - 5 pm

Student Center - Alumni Hall

 

Employers interested in participating should contact Cathy Sylvester at (860)832-1634 or email sylvestercab@ccsu.edu.


PARTICIPATING EMPLOYERS/ORGANIZATIONS:
(as of 10/11/13)

 
Organization Website
Ädelrook Inc. (formerly The Children's Home) www.adelbrook.org
ADNET Technologies, LLC http://www.thinkadnet.com/
Aetna, Inc, www.aetna.com
Barton Associates www.bartonassociates.com
Carousel Industries www.carouselindustries.com
CBS, a Xerox Company www.cbs-gisx.com
CCSU School of Graduate Studies www.ccsu.edu/graduate
Charter Oak Insurance and Financial Services Co. www.charteroakfinancial.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
Connecticut Air National Guard www.goang.com
CSC www.csc.com
DATA-MAIL www.data-mail.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.go.enterprise.com
First Investors Corporation www.firstinvestors.com/careers
Foley Carrier Services, LLC. www.foleyservices.com
Hartford Seminary www.hartsem.edu
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance www.libertymutual.com
Macy's Warehouse & Logistics Operations www.Macys.com
Mercy College www.mercy.edu
MiddleOak www.middleoak.com
MW Financial an Office of the Guardian www.guardianlife.com
New Britain EMS Academy www.nbemsa.org
Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhrg.com
Primerica  
Prudential www.prudential.com/salescareer
Pure Water Technology of Central Connecticut www.purewaterct.com
QuEST Global www.quest-global.com
RMI www.rmiusa.com
Ryder www.Ryder.com
Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleyblackanddecker.com
Sunbelt Rentals www.sunbeltrentals.com
Tallgrass Talent Group www.tallgrasstalentgroup.com
The Hartford www.thehartford.com/college
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com
The Village for Families & Children, Inc. www.villageforchildren.org
Travelers www.travelers.com/careers
United Technologies Aerospace Systems www.utc.com
U.S Navy www.navy.com
Verizon Wireless www.vzwcareers.com
WHITECAP Technologies, Inc. www.whitecaptech.com
YMCA of Greater Hartford http://www.ghymca.org/

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite