AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
Graduate Studies > Contacts
page tools :

Contacts

To view information on these programs to go www.ccsu.edu/grad and click on “All Programs by Subject/Major

 

 

 

                                        

 

Degree

Program

Program Contact

Telephone

E-Mail

Ed.D.

Educational Leadership

Karen Beyard

  860-832-2152

beyard@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SIXTH-YEAR

Educational Leadership

Anthony Rigazio-Digilio

  860-832-2130

 digilio@ccsu.edu

 

Mathematics Education Leadership

Philip Halloran

  860-832-2835

 halloranp@ccsu.edu

 

Reading & Language Arts

Helen Abadiano

  860-832-2175

 abadiano@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

M.A.

Biological Sciences
(General; Ecology & Environmental Science
Global Sustainability)

Douglas Carter

  860-832-2645

 carterd@ccsu.edu

 

Biomolecular Sciences

 

Mike Davis; James Mulrooney

  860-832-3560

 

davism@ccsu.edu

 

English

Eric Leonidas; Stephen Cohen

  860-832-2795

 
cohens@ccsu.edu

 

History

 

 

Katherine Hermes

Louise Williams

Matt Warshauer

860-832-2800

860-832-2806

860-832-2803

hermesk@ccsu.edu

williamsl@ccsu.edu

warshauerm@ccsu.edu

 

Information Design

Eleanor Thornton

  860-832-2564

 thorntone@ccsu.edu

 

Mathematics (Actuarial Science;
Computer Science; General; Statistics)

Jeffrey McGowan

  860-832-2835

 mcgowan@ccsu.edu

 

Modern Languages (Spanish; Italian;
Inter-University Spanish Language & Culture;
Italian or Spanish for certified teachers)

Lilian Uribe

  860-832-2875

 uribe@ccsu.edu

 

Psychological Science (General Psychology; Community Psychology; Health Psychology)

Joanne DiPlacido; Laura Bowman

  860-832-3118

   

 bowman@ccsu.edu

 

Public History

Leah Glaser; Katherine Hermes

  860-832-2800

 glaserles@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

M.S.

Anesthesia: Biological Sciences

Ruth Rollin

  860-832-2645

 rollin@ccsu.edu

 

Art Education

Rachel Siporin

  860-832-2620

 siporinr@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Biological Sciences (General; Health Science)

Douglas Carter

  860-832-2645

 carterd@ccsu.edu

 

Communication

Christopher Pudlinski

860-832-2701

 PudlinskiC@ccsu.edu

 

Computer Information Technology

(Computer Science; Networking Telecommunication Tech.)

 Neil Zlatareva;

 Karen Tracey

860-832-2710

860-832-1842

860-832-1830 

zlatareva@ccsu.edu

tracey@ccsu.edu

 

 

Construction Management

Jacob Kovel

  860-832-1830

 kovelj@ccsu.edu

 

Counselor Education-School

Connie Tait

  860-832-2154

 taitc@ccsu.edu

 

Counselor Education-Professional & Rehab

Judith Rosenberg; Connie Tait

  860-832-2154

 rosenbergj@ccsu.edu

 

Counselor Education-Student Development

Jane Fried; Connie Tait

  860-832-2154

 friedj@ccsu.edu

 

Criminal Justice

Shamir Ratansi 

860-832-3005

ratansisha@ccsu.edu

 

Data Mining

Daniel Larose

  860-832-2835

 larosed@ccsu.edu

 

Early Childhood Education

Maxine Howell

  860-832-2422

 howellm@ccsu.edu

 

Educational Studies
(Discipline Specific; Secondary Education)

Daniel Mulcahy

  860-832-2430

 mulcahy@ccsu.edu

 

Educational Leadership

Anthony Rigazio-Digilio

  860-832-2130

 digilio@ccsu.edu

 

Educational Technology

Farough Abed

  860-832-2130

 abedf@ccsu.edu

 

Elementary Education

Barbara Clark

  860-832-2428

 clarkb@ccsu.edu

 

Engineering Technology
(Civil/Construction; Mechanical/Manufacturing)

Alfred Gates

  860-832-1815

gatesa@ccsu.edu

 

Geography; Global Sustainability

Charles Button

860-832-2785

 buttonche@ccsu.edu

 

International Studies

Matthew Ciscel

  860-832-2749

 ciscelm@ccsu.edu

 

Marriage & Family Therapy

Ralph Cohen

  860-832-2154

 cohenr@ccsu.edu

 

Mathematics (Elementary; Middle; Secondary)

Louise Gould

  (860) 832-0047

 goulds@ccsu.edu

 

Music Education

Carlotta Parr

  860-832-3317

  860-832-2912

 parrc@ccsu.edu

 

Natural Sciences (Science Education)

Marsha Bednarski

  860-832-2930

 bednarskim@ccsu.edu

 

Physical Education

Kimberly Kostelis

  860-832-2155

 kostelisk@ccsu.edu

 

Reading & Language Arts

Helen Abadiano

  860-832-2175

 abadiano@ccsu.edu

 

Special Education (Seeking Cross Endorsement; Not Seeking Cross Endorsement; Certified in Special Education)

Mitchell Beck

  860-832-2400

 beckm@ccsu.edu

 

Technology & Engineering Education

James DeLaura

  860-832-1850

 delaura@ccsu.edu

 

Technology Management

Paul Resetarits; Bob Emiliani

  860-832-1830

 resetarits@ccsu.edu

 

TESOL

Matthew Ciscel

  860-832-2795

ciscelm@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

MAT

Master of Arts in Teaching

Susan Seider

 860-832-2429

Seider@ccsu.edu

 

(Mathematics; Sciences; Spanish; English; and

 

 

 

 

Technology & Engineering Education)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POST

Art Education

Rachel Siporin

  860-832-2620

 siporinr@ccsu.edu

MASTER’S

Counseling-Professional

Judith Rosenberg

  860-832-2154

 rosenbergj@ccsu.edu

 

Counseling-School

Connie Tait

  860-832-2154

 taitc@ccsu.edu

 

Counseling-Student Development

Connie Tait; Jane Fried

  860-832-2154

 friedj@ccsu.edu

 

Elementary Education

Barbara Clark

  860-832-2415

clarkb@ccsu.edu 

 

English

Eric Leonidas

  860-832-2795

leonidase@ccsu.edu

 

History

Katherine Hermes

  860-832-2800

 hermesk@ccsu.edu

 

Music Education

Carlotta Parr

  860-832-3317

 parrc@ccsu.edu

 

Physical Education

Kimberly Kostelis

  860-832-2155

 kostelisk@ccsu.edu

 

Natural Sciences

Marsha Bednarski

  860-832-2930

bednarskim@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Technology & Engineering Education

James DeLaura   860-832-1850 delaura@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICIAL

Cell & Molecular Biology

Mike Davis; James Mulrooney

  860-832-3560

 davism@ccsu.edu

CERTIFICATE

Construction Management

Jacob Kovel; Ray Perreault

  860-832-1830

 kovelj@ccsu.edu

PROGRAMS

Counseling-Professional

Judith Rosenberg

  860-832-2154

 rosenbergj@ccsu.edu

 

Data Mining

Daniel Larose

  860-832-2835

larosed@ccsu.edu 

 

Environmental Health/Safety

Bob Emiliani; Jacob Kovel

  860-832-1830

 emilianibob@ccsu.edu

 

Global Leadership & Literacy

Anthony Rigazio-Digilio; Penny Lisi

  860-832-2130

 digilio@ccsu.edu

 

Lean Manufacturing & Six Sigma

Jacob Kovel; Bob Emiliani

  860-832-1830

 kovelj@ccsu.edu

 

Pre-Health Studies

Cheryl Watson

Peter Osei

  860-832-3560

watsonc@ccsu.edu

oseip@ccsu.edu

 

Public Relations/Promotions

Christopher Pudlinski

  860-832-2690

pudlinskic@ccsu.edu

 

Reading & Language Arts

Helen Abadiano

  860-832-2175

 abadiano@ccsu.edu

 

Superintendent of Schools

Anthony Rigazio-Digilio

  860-832-2130

 digilio@ccsu.edu

 

Supply Chain & Logistics

Bob Emiliani; Jacob Kovell

  860-832-1830

 kovelj@ccsu.edu

 

TESOL

Matthew Ciscel   860-832-2749 ciscelm@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

POST

Art Education, K-12

Cassandra Broadus-Garcia

  860-832-2620

 broadusc@ccsu.edu

BACCALAUREATE    

Biology - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

TEACHER

Earth Science - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

CERTIFICATION

Elementary Education

Lauren Tafrate

  860-832-2113

 tafratel@ccsu.edu

 

English - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

History - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Mathematics - Secondary

Robin Kalder

  860-832-2835

 kalderr@ccsu.edu

 

Modern Language:  French - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Modern Language:    German - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Modern Language:  Italian - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Modern Language:  Spanish - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Music, K-12

Charles Menoche

  860-832-2912

 menochec@ccsu.edu

 

Physical Education, K-12

Kimberly Kostelis

  860-832-2155

kostelisk@ccsu.edu

 

Physics - Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

General Science -Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Social Studies- Secondary

Marilyn Hott

  860-832-2113

 hottm@ccsu.edu

 

Special Education, K-12

Mitchell Beck

  860-832-2400

 beckm@ccsu.edu

 

Technology & Engineering Ed., K-12

James DeLaura

  860-832-1850

 delaura@ccsu.edu

 

TESOL, K-12

Mathew Ciscel

  860-832-2749

ciscelm@ccsu.edu


© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite