AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :

CCSU Safety and Health Committee 

Members
Alicandro, Jean, SUOAF representative
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
Barrows Hall 121
860-832-1664
Alicandro@ccsu.edu

Anderson, Clifford, AAUP representative
Associate Professor
School of Engineering & Technology
Copernicus 21213000
860-832-1849
Andersoncle@ccsu.edu

Bachoo, Richard, Administration representative
Chief Administrative Officer
Administrative Affairs
Davidson Hall, Room 201
860-832-1776
Bachoor@ccsu.edu

Braverman, Sharon, SUOAF Representative
Assistant Dean
School of Business
Vance Academic Center 216
860-832-3205
Braverman@ccsu.edu

Colburn, Laurie, A&R representative
Library Technician
Elihu Burritt Library 109000
860-832-2170
Colburnl@ccsu.edu

Forcella, Dominic, Administration representative
Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Campus Police
East Hall
860-832-2499
Forcellad@ccsu.edu 

Glagovich, Neil, AAUP representative
Professor
Chemistry Department
Copernicus Hall 44001
860-832-2681
Glagovichn@ccsu.edu 

Karas-Johnson, Rene, Chairperson, SUOAF representative
Operations Coordinator
Facilities Management
East Hall
860-832-2301
Karasr@ccsu.edu 

Lesik, Sally, AAUP representative
Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences
Marcus White 117
860-832-2837
Lesiks@ccsu.edu

Morano, Carol, Administrative-Clerical representative
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Research & Assessment
Davidson Hall 125
860-832-1780
MoranoC@ccsu.edu

Powell, Jason, Administration representative
Director of Public Safety
Campus Police
Police Station
860-832-2377
powell@ccsu.edu

Starcyk, Joseph, CEUI representative
Facilities Management
East Hall
832-2318

Sturken, Coleen, A&R respresentative
Library Technician
Elihu Burritt Library 203000
860-832-3405
Sturkenc@ccsu.edu

Suski-Lenczewski, Anna, Secretary, Administration representative
University Human Resources Administrator
Human Resources Department
Davidson Hall, Room 119
860-832-1757
Lenczewskia@ccsu.edu

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite