AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAlumni and FriendsAthleticsCampus Life
Home >
!_Redirects > Veteran's Affairs > Point of Contacts & Resources
page tools :

CCSU Veteran Support Point of Contacts

Student Affairs
Mr. Ramon Hernandez – (860) 832-1601
Hernandez@ccsu.edu

Financial Aid Office
Mr. Allan Frazier – (860) 832-1945
fraziera@ccsu.edu

Recruitment & Admissions
Mr. Larry Hall – (860) 832-2298
halllaw@ccsu.edu

Bursars Office
Ms. Elizabeth Fangiullo – (860) 832-2220
Fangiullo@ccsu.edu

Graduate Recruitment & Admission
Ms. Patricia Gardner – (860) 832-3554
gardnerp@ccsu.edu

Center for Advising & Career Exploration
Mr. Kenneth J. Poppe – (860) 832-1635
poppe@ccsu.edu

Disability Services
Ms. Natalie Stimpson Byers – (860) 832-1957
Byers@ccsu.edu

Counseling & Wellness Center
Mr. Jonathan Pohl– (860) 832-1927
pohlj@ccsu.edu

Registrar's Office
Ms. Rebecca Pickering-(860) 832-2315
r.pickering@ccsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 VA Services

VA Regional Office
1-800-827-1000

Veteran Affairs Medical Center
1-401-273-7100

Vets Center
1-401-739-0167

Suicide Hotline
1-800-273-8255

Wave Automated Verify Enrollment
1-877-823-2378

Health Benefits Provided by VA
1-800-222-8387

VA Benefits
1-800-827-1000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Useful Websites

Veterans Benefit Booklet
http://www1.va.gov/OPA/vadocs/current_benefits.asp

Student Veterans of America
(202) 470-6100
www.StudentVeterans.org

Defense and Veterans Brain Injury Center
1-800-870-9244
www.dvbic.org

Operation Vets
www.OperationVets.com

National Center for PTSD
http://www.ncptsd.va.gov/ncmain/index.jsp

National Archives
http://vetrecs.archives.gov/

How to Obtain Your DD-214
http://vetrecs.archives.gov/

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veteran's Affais I VA Educational Benefits I Veterans Drop in Center I Veterans Appreciation Organization

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY  CONTACT US   SITE MAP      WEBMASTER      DIRECTIONS   CAMPUS ACCESSIBILITY
email page print page small type large type large type
powered by finalsite